We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #45 of 81 Restaurants in Marietta
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Marietta, Ohio
Level Contributor
93 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Good Pizza, clean restaurant. Buffet is always full and clean. Servers are nice and helpful. Carry out deals are good too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MamawLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great aPlace to eat”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The staff was great . We needed help with directions and they went out of their way to help us. Also the pizza was exeptional. The waitress gave our kids a new cargame to play that also teaches them. Great place to stop. If were in this area again we will be eating there.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank torwart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant, Michigan
Level Contributor
658 reviews
384 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 530 helpful votes
“Come on............you can do better than that.”
Reviewed 7 October 2012

ate here last night. The pizza was really bad, they must not be trying.
The toppings were kinda scarce. Those that were there had very little flavor.

We got ours to go.

I know what they can do because the Pizza Hut by our house makes a pie that looks and tastes good.
There are plenty of places to eat in this town, not sure how they stick around.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Impala guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
178 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Plastic in pizza”
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Well, not sure why but when I ordered my personal pan pizza, it arrived with a piece of plastic on top... the manager stated " the dough comes in these packages, and sometimes we will get a piece of plastic left behind".. well, lack of quality control left a piece of plastic on my food, and I sent it back. They offered to make me a new one, but I kindly declined. People were very nice here, but the place is very run down and worn.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lunch was Bad”
Reviewed 11 October 2011

My coworker and I went for lunch. The food we ate was not good. We had there lunch buffet. We expected more. We definitely wont be going back to the pizza hut again.

Also my co worker ordered about 20 pizzas for a work event and they wouldn't give him any discount.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AVogt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing