We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn(Marysville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
23
24
10
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
24
10
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed heremicrowave and refrigeratorwafflesthe columbus zoowalking distancemotelwhirlpoolohiocereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This is a good motel with clean and comfortable rooms and a strong wi-fi signal, but they must use highly perfumed cleaning products or air freshener which I found annoying. The breakfast was standard for this kind of motel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Stayed here for two nights while visiting friends. Comfortale and clean. People were friendly. Didn't use the amenities since we spent our time with friends and only slept here. The dog enjoyed it too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tngiants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

This Comfort Inn is well above the average Comfort in!
It's Greatest asset is the people.
The front desk manager Sharon can make you feel like one of her family.
Ashley (front desk) having a warmth that will make you want to have her as part of your family.
Sharon, Ashley, Chuck, Lori. Great people.
Rooms:
1. 37" LG Flat screen TV's (with the LG remote, for those that change the input/source)
2. Refrigerators
3. Microwaves
4. Platform beds
5. Pure white comforters ( shows any stain)
6. Shower curtains washed after every guest.
And much more.
Great place.



  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Powerplant66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a quick overnight related to business. Arrived around midnight and front desk was right there, efficient and pleasant. No noise in the morning even though room was near breakfast. Breakfast seems good but I could eat only the whole fruit as every other offering (including the yogurt) contained wheat and I have celiac. Glad I packed some kind bars so I didn't have my meeting with a rumbling stomach.

My room was clean but muggy when I arrived. The A/C worked really well and cooled the room down within a few minutes.

Good hotel for a single or business traveler in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYCNikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This place is a joke. Its very unsanitary and smells like cigarettes, not to mention the dust and mold on the airconditioner. Looks as if they do not wash there blankets or sheets and the towels are hard and crusty. Found pubic hair on the toilet. And the pool smells like urine and the hottub water is so brown that you cannot see the bottom. The price is ridiculous due to the fact of all these circumstances. The only good thing about this hotel is the front desk people. They were very courteous and helpful. I'm still not pleased. I will never come back to this comfort inn atleast. People please do not waste your money on this joke of a hotel. You would be better off going to a super 8.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilymyran8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews