We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotels doesn't have to be pricey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Mason
Ontario, New York
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good hotels doesn't have to be pricey”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This hotel deceived you by its exterior appearance but inside it is a surprise. We had to do an unexpected travel to Indiana. It was late, cold and we decided to look for a place to expend the night. We called several hotel and either they were pricey or sold out (of course was Christmas eve). I saw this hotel across the street from the gas station thinking….nahh it doesn't look good. We decide to give it a chance and Voila!.… very nice inside, with clean and ample rooms, really it surprised me actually beyond expectation considering what they asked for the night this including breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaAGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff is pleased with the progress that we are making to the hotel.
We try to go above and beyond for every guest that stays with us to make their trip enjoyable and memorable and to make them feel like they are home. I am glad to see we accomplished that with you and your family.
Thank you again for giving our "Home" a chance.
Jessica Gabbard
Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Ohio
513-754-1166
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    192
    191
    136
    134
See reviews for
428
168
38
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

This is my third stay at this hotel. Based on our previous experience with the hotel, we called before and told them that this is for our anniversary. Our room was beautifully decorated. The staff of this place is awesome.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 246LorraineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaAGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your most recent stay with us here at Baymont Inn and Suites in Mason ohio.
I was glad to see that we were able to make your Anniversary special. We strive to go above and beyond for each and every guest and make them feel like they are home.
Jessica Gabbard
Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Ohio
513-754-1166
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I have traveled to this Baymont many times. I always love it . Very friendly and helpful staff that goes above and beyond to help if I need any thing. Hotel and rooms are always very clean. I love the king size bed and big specious room. There is plenty of choice to eat for breakfast. I plan on coming back to visit Kings Island with my family. I will definitely stay at this Baymont again.

Room Tip: Nice, clean and quiet place
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garyy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaAGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your most recent stay with us here at the Baymont Inn & Suites in Mason.
I was glad to read that youhad a wonderful stay with us. i will pass along your compliments to all of our staff. We try to treat each and every guest with our "Hometown Hospitality" and like they are part of our Family. I am glad to see we were able to do that.
We are looking forward to having you and your family stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Jessica Gabbard
Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
513-754-1166
baymontmasonfom@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

You can't beat the price / qualty of room at this price range. They have nice jacuzzi suites for low prices. Check the travel coupon magazines at highway rest stops for really good deals. The mason location was awesome from staff to the room. We stayed at the Baymont in Florence, Ky recently and it was horrible. So if you have a choice go with the Mason location.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaAGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites in Mason ohio.
I was glad to read that you have an enjoyable trip. I will pass along your compliments to our staff.
We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Jessica Gabbard
Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
513-754-1166
baymontmasonfom@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mason hotels
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Mason
Super 8 Mason
#16 of 18 in Mason
978 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites - Kings Island
5.0 mi away
Best Western Mason Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati - Kings Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Mason? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mason

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Address: 2793 Water Park Dr, Mason, OH 45040-2358
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Mason
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mason 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn and Suite is conveniently located off exit 25 I-71. This property is under new management since March 2013. It is located One block from The Beach Water Park and one mile from Kings Island, one of the nation's premier theme parks. Baymont Inn & Suites is located only 25 minutes from the New Horseshoe Casino and Downtown Cincinnati. We offer a free scheduled shuttle service to all area attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Mason
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Hotel Mason
Baymont Inn Mason
Best Western Mason
Mason Best Western
Mason Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing