We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Met the Mark”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #21 of 156 Restaurants in Mason
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Met the Mark”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Busy day at Kings Island, wanted a quick no fuss meal. This place delivered, sat at a booth, drinks refilled regularly, meals arrived, hot freshly cooked and tasty. Wait staff pleasant and attentive. host was excellent. For a family wanting a great meal, served quickly and correct as ordered, this place met the mark.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    34
    19
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cold Spring, Kentucky
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome crabcakes”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I love their crab cakes and I've had them in Maryland and the East coast so I am picky about them but Ruby's are really good. I can't get them this good anywhere else in KY, that's for sure!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank SLaurenCIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Royalton, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Food cooked with packaging”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Mistakes do happen, but be advised this was a BIG one! We took our son to this establishment for a birthday dinner, after a podiatry conference at the Great Wolf Lodge. His New Orleans Seafood dinner came with the seafood alright but the seafood was cooked with the plastic wrap cooked with it! REALLY? The manager was apologetic but thank goodness our son is an adult and was able to notice the plastic before he ate it! This was a big "oop's" in my opinion!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank danuisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
2,512 reviews
1,640 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3,854 helpful votes
“Very good for "off conference site meetings."”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Ruby Tuesdays is near the conference site, and has a reputation of casual, and informal dining.

Fine for business, offsite from conference proceedings.
The salad bar is a HUGE plus.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank SavantIII_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Ohio
Level Contributor
289 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Great salad bar and service”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

This is one of y favorite restaurants because of the salad bar. The service was very good. They were not very busy as the weather was cold and snowy. The food was delicious. The quesadila was very tasty and spicy.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank CountryGal5759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Milford, Clermont County
 
Mason, Warren County
Mason, Warren County
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing