We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
233
131
37
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
131
37
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront deskpersonal businessroom was cleanfire alarmnice hotelour night stayking suitehot breakfastsoftball tournamenteggs and sausageindoor poolnearby restaurantsbreakfast attendanthot tubnice stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Hotels.com (the green book) gave a $59 walk in rate which was great. The young blonde front desk staff person, Blaire, was so helpful. We asked about the lowest gas station rates, a discount store, and a good restaurant. She had excellent suggestions for each one, and kept saying, "If there is anything else I can do to help you, please let me know." Oh, by the way, the room was very clean and comfortable. Wouldn"t it be wonderful if all of us could be so helpful to each other.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We have stayed at a few County Inn and Suites over the years but this one was not of our better ones... King Room but no way was is matched to the name.. smallest room I believe we have ever stayed in. Barely enough room to walk between the end of the bed and the dresser.
Room was clean but wow .. so small!
Breakfast was terrible .. in addition to the limited choices it was just plain no good.
We went elsewhere each day for our breakfast.
Best part of our stay was the very friendly desk clerk.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mao007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Very nice hotel. We stayed 2 nights with 2 kids in a one bedroom king suite. Nice, clean room, with 2 tv's, coffee maker,bar fridge and microwave. The bath room was clean The pool downstairs is small but was very clean and the temperature was nice for the kids. Complimentary continental breakfast was satisfactory, with a good variety of breakfast items including a burrito bar one morning and eggs & sausages the next day. Other items included yogurt, waffle station, muffins, toast, oatmeal, fruit, juices, cereal, bagels and cream cheese. The other nice thing is that the area for breakfast is always open, so you can get more cofee, a variety of teas, milk. Front desk was very helpful and even printed a google map for us to find the local Walmart. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: We asked for a "quiet floor". we were put on the 3rd floor, room 313. I would probably avoid a room next to the elevator or on the first floor.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larysa720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Our family was there for a long weekend. We were met with freshly made cookies in the cookie jar in the lobby along with ice water and gourmet coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff even made waffles for our children! They were all extremely nice! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was very nice along with the hot-tub! We had a great stay and will stay there again in the future!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joni692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We were on a weekend trip to Toledo for our state bowling tournament. We booked this hotel because it was close to the center we had to get up the earliest to get to.
The hotel is located right off the expressway, so very easy to locate unless you following GPS. For some reason our GPS told us it was on the other side of the road.
We arrived around 7:30 pm and our room was ready on the second floor. The room and hotel were nice and clean. Exact room as requested, had 2 queen beds. Also had a nice LG 32" flat screen tv. There was a microwave and refridgerator hidden in the dresser. The bathroom had granite counter tops and was nicely up to date.
The hotel offered free breakfast, which is where my first complaint comes in. The breakfast room was very small. Sunday we had to wait for people to get finished eating to sit down and eat ourselves. Not sure how they can fix that problem, but it really needs to be addressed. Other than that the breakfast was nice. Had the typical muffins, cereal, bagels, etc. However they also offered hot items. The first day was eggs, bacon and potatoes for putting together an omlete. The second day was eggs and sausage links. They have a menu board in the lobby telling you what the breakfast will be on any given day. They also offered coffee and cookies in the lobby throughout the day.
For lunch and dinner there are quite a few restaurants close by. Applebees is just a short walk through the parking lot. And most restaurants nearby offer discounts with your room key.
My only other complaint was the noise coming from the room above us. The noise came from the people just walking around. Not sure if the people above us were just very heavy walkers, but I was surprised by how loud it was.
Overall I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel again if I were to go back to Toledo. The location and condition of the hotel make it a safe bet for your stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 3rd floor if possible.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brirobkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews