We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
233
131
37
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
131
37
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront deskpersonal businessroom was cleanfire alarmnice hotelour night stayking suitehot breakfastsoftball tournamenteggs and sausageindoor poolnearby restaurantsbreakfast attendanthot tubnice stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Stayed here for a week on a work-related trip. Large rooms, very clean, friendly service, excellent continental breakfast. Enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool & going in the hot tub. Lots of places to eat nearby. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gretchen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here while visiting our daughter at the University of Toledo. We had a clean, very comfortable room. The breakfast was very very good with the main dish changing each day....omelet, eggs and sausage etc. They had cookies in the lobby and coffee and cold water at all times in the lobby. The pool was inside and very nice for families to burn off some energy. They have a selection of books to borrow and return later.
Very very nice

Room Tip: The Thai restaurant across the street has wonderful green curry and pad thai. The hotel has discounts at several nearby eateries by showing your room card.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

This hotel offered all the comfort we expected, with adequate room space, two comfortable queen beds, a clean, modern bathroom with all necessary toiletries, a full hot breakfast and a safe indoor pool for the kids. We liked it so much that we stayed there again on our return trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wafljo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

We found this hotel very comfortable and not far from Bowling Green where we were picking up our daughter. Rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel was full but we heard no one else during the night. Front desk was very friendly, and the area has many places to eat within walking distance. Only negative is the breakfast. Even our teenagers wouldn't eat anything other than a muffin. There was coffee and herbal tea in the room, so we were okay. Other than that, it was a very nice stay. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKCA2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Hotels.com (the green book) gave a $59 walk in rate which was great. The young blonde front desk staff person, Blaire, was so helpful. We asked about the lowest gas station rates, a discount store, and a good restaurant. She had excellent suggestions for each one, and kept saying, "If there is anything else I can do to help you, please let me know." Oh, by the way, the room was very clean and comfortable. Wouldn"t it be wonderful if all of us could be so helpful to each other.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2joy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews