We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
295
152
40
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
152
40
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayfield heightssleep numbergreat hoteljunior suitefitness centereasy accessstay there againfamily reunionroom was cleanpleasant stayrestaurants and shoppingpool and hot tubfront desk staffconvenient locationbusiness tripfree breakfaststaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2011

Stayed for 10 days so I really got to see the hotel operating under various conditions. The room was clean. Breakfast was only $8 and provided a wide choice. I did not use the pool but did notice that it was very small and indoors (for any of you who are outdoor pool lovers). The only glitch was that the free WI-FI required a daily sign-in. I was cut off in the middle of work on the Web several times when the prior days sign-in expired, thus losing all my work. Be careful!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyageur10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

When we checked in, it was late and there was only one room left-the Junior Suite. They did give us a little money off the price. Room was very nice with a separate seating area from the sleeping area. Clean and well maintained. We were surprised that there was not a free breakfast in the morning since so many other hotels seem to be offering that now. Other than that, a great place to stay.

Room Tip: The suites do provide a fridge and microwave if one is staying for any length of time this would be a great feature.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank 25andcounting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

All in all, a nice hotel. It's right of off Interstate 71 so it's handy for an overnight along the way. It's not near a lot of restaurants but there are some just up the road. It's a new hotel so things are in good shape - one of the reasons I usually choose Hilton Garden Inn. The front desk folks were nice. If you don't like firm mattresses, you may not like the beds.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lcshea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2011

Best bed I think I've ever slept in. Staff was very good.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank threeputzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2010

This hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were super easy.

This hotel is located directly on I-271 and our room was facing the interstate. We couldn't hear any traffic though, it was quiet.

The breakfast was $6.95/person including children and the food selection was adequate for adults and children.

We would definitely state there again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews