We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years Eve party at Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 January 2014

The over night stay at the hotel was fine. The new years eve party sucked, band was excessively loud and not the good. Food buffet was average--too many pasta dishes. The price for two people including service and tax and overnight stay with breakfast was $374. The New years eve party was $278--way too expensive and poor value for the money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Theodore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (475)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 475 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stay here whenever in the area. The staff are friendly and helpful. Especially the house keeping staff, who do an excellent job. We stayed for the holidays, and really appreciated everyone's attitude which was warm and like family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

My brother and his family were coming in for the Holiday at the last minute they needed to find a place to stay. I hold a charity event each year at the Hilton Garden Inn in Mayfield Village and I am always so happy with the level of professionalism and quality. So I booked them at the Hilton Garden Inn. when I saw my sister-in-law that evening she could not say enough about how beautiful the Hotel was and how friendly the staff is. My niece said "Aunt Nikki, I want to take the bed home!" Thank you for making their trip even better. I am sure they will be staying there next time they come in.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

I left an item in my hotel room when I checked out and after my original frustration of leaving voice mails for someone who was no longer at the hotel, the GM (Dennis, I believe) went above and beyond to send the item to me at their expense. During my stay, everything was great. There was a server in the morning who called everyone "hon". I don't think she knows how silly it sounds to call a 50-yr old man hon.
The location was convenient except at 5:30pm when I was leaving the hotel and the traffic from the business parks was horrible.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Great service and a very friendly staff. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness area were clean and well stocked with clean towels. We were very happy with our stay and will be staying at this location again. Very happy with the service & ammenities.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Incredibly nice staff when traveling with entire family for holidays. Came in at 1am and everything worked great. One snafu with something in our room, and they helped solve immediately. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The location of the HGI is great! It is right off the highway without any congestion. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. The layout of the hotel makes it easy to get from one area to the other inside. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I attended my company Xmas party there for the second year in a row and the food and service was outstanding! The hotel was decorated so beautifully! This is definitely a must stay hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
58 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
188 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Cleveland Willoughby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range: £82 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing