We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
Highland Hill, United States
1 review
“Water outage”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

My husband was in the middle of showering with soap all over him and the water in the hotel went out. We were told it wasn't our fault it is the water companys problem I we can't do anything about it. So he had to leave form the 4th floor and go down to the first to finish his shower.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    132
    36
    16
    5
See reviews for
146
69
34
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Friendly staff and clean. Easy access to the highway and numerous restaurants in the area. Would recommend staying here anytime you are in the area. Fitness center clean, but a little small could not accommodate everyone that wanted to use the place in the evening.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pierre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The rate was awesome. Loved the room. Tub was great. NO dvd player, I used my Laptop to watch a movie while soaking in the garden tub. I hired a lady who comes to this hotel frequently to do an In room massage. Sunrise Massage Therapy Services: Phone (330) 877-2729 Tina Read. My breakfast was amazing downstairs. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT TO MYSELF. Will be returning with my hubby for a romantic night next!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prior Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed for business at the Hilton Garden Inn for one night. I work with a team of people that goes there regularly and it was a fantastic experience. The team that goes there regularly has formed great relationships with the staff and they went above and beyond to make their home away from home a good place to be!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bandung, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel is fair to its price. You will get kind and warm respect from the staff. They are willing to help you, even you are first time to stay here. Food is good, specially the breakfast. The ready-food is many choice even better you can ask them to cook fresh food on your choice and they are free include your room charges already. Not like other hotels in US, in this hotel you can easily find hot water for your instant noodles, will help some Asian guest that can not live without them. Internet is free at fair speed, specially if you are the guest login-in status only. the bed size for twin beds is very large, I think its eanough for 4 peoples.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edwin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
88 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. You can talk and chat as friends, you are not customers in this hotel. You can choose the breakfast and serve it fast on your table even you did not finish your orange juice, very excellent services. but, like other hotels in Mayfield or other suburbans of Cleveland area, it is far away from down-town, so need to prepare taxi at least 30 minutes if you go anywhere. When you go back to airport of Hopkins, please spare 30-45 minutes by taxi.

Room Tip: Internet speed is too slow if you checked as guest only but the beds are so big. when bring 2 kids n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pulun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Came to Cleveland for a wedding. Hotel was convenient and staff was great. Beds were very uncomfortable even when adjusted. There isn't a door between the living and sleeping quarters and sleeper sofa was in REALLY BAD SHAPE! Come prepared to pay for meals as there isn't a complimentary breakfast like you get at most Hotels.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimberle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing