We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for long-distance travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was by far the best hotel we stayed at on a long, 1400-mile trip. The rooms were spotless and contemporary. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. It was a good value for the price. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014

We were on a road trip from DC to Bloomington, IN. Wife wanted to visit her alma mater in Cleveland on the way. This hotel was comfortable and roomy. There was coffee and cookies available in the lobby in the evening and coffee in the morning. Needed to do laundry and there was laundry available in the building. Big bonus.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Howard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Staff was great and the hotel was very clean. Easy access to 271 and was in a quiet location. There were always coffee, hot water, ice water and tea in the lobby and the lobby was very clean. We were there for a wedding reception in the conference area and everything was clearly labeled as to where to go. Breakfast was served for wedding guests and it was good and the staff stayed on top of replenishing all of the items.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I travel a lot for my work and I can not say enough about the staff, very helpful and genuinely nice!! I will definitely recommend The Hilton Garden Inn to family, friends and business partners. The rooms were very clean and very modern. Dinner from the restaurant was very good. Breakfast was fast and very tasty. This was a great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kelli T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I stay at Hiltons whenever I can, and this Garden Inn is up to the Hilton standard. The menu is a little bit limited if you really want to eat clean, vegetarian, healthy; but there are several options.

A little payback for all the work travel is to catch up on movies, so I was really quite disappointed that this hotel doesn't offer In Room/Pay Per View movies.

Great location off of 271, near many corporate headquarters, but not on a busy thoroughfare. Just one stoplight up and a quick right turn gets you to a great high-end grocery store a few other spots that help a weary traveler.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGBeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just as expected, this was another great Hilton experience. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and the service was perfect. The bar needs a little more atmosphere to make it more enjoyable. It's just a little boring at the end of the day when you are the only one at the bar trying to wind down from your busy day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Everything was wonderful. 1st class service. Cleanliness was excellent. Well cared for by housekeeping. Friendly and courteous staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Fitness center clean with great equipment. Excellent Location. Will definitely stay again - this was our fifth annual visit.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East - Beachwood
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
58 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
191 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
7.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland East - Willoughby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range: £84 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing