We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Everything worked, staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and breakfast was hot. Standard and predictable Hampton experience. Not walking distance to many restaurants but close (but not too close) to the highway for a trip to the airport or to other areas of Cleveland. Will stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miraval1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

524 - 530 of 637 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2013

We were told the van departs to drop hotel guests at the airport (which is all of 2 miles away) ONLY once each hour. Sorry, but that's ridiculous for an airport hotel. The room was great, reaching par with other Hamptons. I would rate that a 4, but the shuttle service is a 1 at best.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvs01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Easy to access from I-71, this Hampton Inn is clean and very much in line with the high expectations I have of the brand. Breakfast starts at 6am, but early risers will find that you can get coffee and some food even earlier. Rooms are functional, nicely laid out and wifi is strong. Bedding is comfortable, bathrooms are well-equpped. A very nice experience and fully in-line with the way Hilton markets its Hampton Inn chain. Thumbs up!!

Room Tip: High up. Fourth floor was ideal for sound sleeping
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJTravelBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We have stayed at almost every hotel in this Berea area and this one is one we will definitely return to. We had been here before but I wasn't sure if this was the same one or not, luckily for us it was. They have everything you would need and more. Lots of cookies at check-in, complimentary coffee and tea and lemonade (although the lemonade could have been a bit tastier) and a breakfast that just made our day! Great price, even better product!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Staff was excellent - very helpful. Room was comfortable especially the beds. Breakfast layout was also very well done. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this Hotel to others. While we were there they had a Pizza night which we weren't expecting and we enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Our trip to Cleveland was to visit the Cleveland Clinic and the hotel gave us a discount. The room was clean, decorated with attractive furnishings. The section of the city gave us a nice selection of eating establishments and close to malls. We would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Lou S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

After reading the reviews of all the hotels I chose the Hampton Inn. I am so happy that I did. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy and the floor was quiet for a Saturday nite. I enjoyed the free internet and the free breakfast. Whenever I am in the Cleveland area this will be my hotel of choice!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleburg Heights
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airp...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
339 reviews
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middleburg Heights Cleveland
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middlebur...
#2 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
279 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Cleveland Airport South
Courtyard Cleveland Airport Sout...
#6 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
211 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
#4 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights

Address: 7074 Engle Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-3423
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Middleburg Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Price Range: £70 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport/Middleburg Heights is conveniently located near both the Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and the I-X Convention Center. Our hotel has 97 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms to accommodate all of your traveling needs. In addition to the free hot breakfast, fresh Hampton Bed and free high speed internet in every room, our hotel proudly offers the 100% Hampton Guarantee on every stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights Hotel
Hampton Inn Middleburg Heights
Middleburg Heights Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing