We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“and they say there are no honest people in this world.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Clare, Michigan
11
Reviewed 18 November 2004

We stayed at this Comfort Inn Oct. 29 2004 and found a $100 bill in the hallway.
We handed it in to the desk and were never thanked or asked where we found it, etc....as the person standing by then claimed it was his. Hummm...wonder how that turned out????

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2003

An OK property. Fairly low rates. But I was incensed with the $1.00+/minute phone charges. I won't return. They should give some warning of these extortion charges especially since the front desk didn't answer incoming calls.

4  Thank swimfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MMV_RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca M, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank docivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnOH439, General Manager at Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PALADINOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnOH439, General Manager at Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
Thank Claudio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lemaximo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Middleburg Heights hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
626 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
340 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airp...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
#10 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
778 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
#4 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
359 reviews
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middleburg Heights Cleveland
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middlebur...
#2 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 17550 Rosbough Blvd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-2580
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Middleburg Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Price Range: £43 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Middleburg Heights
Comfort Inn Middleburg Heights
Middleburg Heights Comfort Inn
Cleveland Airport Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing