We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More sleep than work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Wifi reception was not strong. I had to sit near the window with my iPad for it to work, even placing the iPad against the window. Mirror on bathroom door was about to fall down. I removed it myself and called the front desk about it. For sleeping the room was fine. Comfortable. Quiet area. I couldn't get much work done without the wifi. I paid extra for this hotel instead of the Motel 6 down the street for wifi connectivity and was disappointed. But the room was better than the Motel 6.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
Thank dannyrod1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 792 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Audree S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kurt C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleburg Heights
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
342 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
278 reviews
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Middleburg Heights
Extended Stay America - Clevelan...
#9 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
633 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
139 reviews
4.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cleveland Airport South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cleveland Airport South

Address: 7233 Engle Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-3428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Middleburg Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Price Range: £35 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cleveland Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South is located in a surrounding suburb of Cleveland. Located in Middleburgh Heights, Ohio our hotel offers free continental breakfast, free in room cable and Wi-Fi, as well as shuttle services (surcharge applies depending on distance and number of riders), every hour on the hour, to and from local attractions and Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. We have 102 rooms, and an outdoor heated pool. Our front desk is available 24 hrs a day, with breakfast starting at 7am to 10am daily. We hope to see you soon. You can book over the phone, in person, or online. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Cleveland Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South Hotel Middleburg Heights
Days Inn Middleburg Heights
Ramada Middleburg Heights
Middleburg Heights Ramada
Middleburg Heights Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing