We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was absolutely wonderful. Property a bit dated...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Staff was absolutely wonderful. Property a bit dated. Fantastically friendly and helpful staff made the difference between a mediocre stay and a very very nice one. I intend to call Wyndham to compliment staff Brenda. Very nice breakfast. Recommended a very good deal for a very reasonable rate, thanks

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (812)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 812 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This place was bad all around, you question the neighborhood, rooms have been smoked in and smell very bad when clearly was booked non smoking the beds were not comfy in any way.the bathtub was unusable as it was cracked. The place is just a dump don't go!

Room Tip: choose a different hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djmanjt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chad C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The house keeper accused us of taking the pillows out of our room. And the manager in duty got all huffy when I told then they were paranoid. I was ready to call police and get a resolution that way. I spent 25 yrs on the road and that was the first time I been accused of taking anything. I did realize the pillows we purchased for our trip were in the back window. Moral of the story if u bring ur own pillows on a trip don't leave then in the back window

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeanette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleburg Heights
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
347 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
283 reviews
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Middleburg Heights
Extended Stay America - Clevelan...
#9 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
#4 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
367 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
145 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cleveland Airport South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cleveland Airport South

Address: 7233 Engle Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-3428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Middleburg Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Price Range: £34 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cleveland Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South is located in a surrounding suburb of Cleveland. Located in Middleburgh Heights, Ohio our hotel offers free continental breakfast, free in room cable and Wi-Fi, as well as shuttle services (surcharge applies depending on distance and number of riders), every hour on the hour, to and from local attractions and Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. We have 102 rooms, and an outdoor heated pool. Our front desk is available 24 hrs a day, with breakfast starting at 7am to 10am daily. We hope to see you soon. You can book over the phone, in person, or online. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Cleveland Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South Hotel Middleburg Heights
Days Inn Middleburg Heights
Ramada Middleburg Heights
Middleburg Heights Ramada
Middleburg Heights Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing