We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good middle eastern food”

Aladdin's Eatery Middleburg Hts
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Healthy
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Arlington, MA
Level Contributor
119 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good middle eastern food”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was a return visit, and we still like it very much. This time we tried the green bean dish and the Sfiha, minced seasoned beef and cheese in a kind of pita wrap, baked. It was wonderful! Our large group also sampled several of the cakes, and they're really good as well, especially the black forest. We'll be back!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NEtraveler707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    21
    2
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Decently prices, good food. I would recommend this to anyone looking to eat healthy. Great place to start, Quick service and good food. What more can you ask for.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
131 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Middle East food --- the hummus was out of this world”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The food was very good and the service was excellent. The menu has lots of options for vegan, vegetarian, gluten free and meat dishes. The hummus I had was absolutely the best I have ever had. It was delicious. Took what was left back to the hotel and had it with sliced apples as a snack. Still very yummy.
It was advertised as Lebanese food and was very tasty.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not quite as expected”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I was hoping for good, well prepared Lebanese cuisine. What I ordered was presented as if it was for carry out - and the bread was rather stale, the meat in big chunks and all quite bland. Service was okay, but i wouldn't go back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jack7361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The food here is excellent and healthy, the service is good. We were surprised to find out that this is a small regional chain because it felt local and personalized. Everyone in the family found something they were happy to eat.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aladdin's Eatery Middleburg Hts also viewed

 
Middleburg Heights, OH
 

Been to Aladdin's Eatery Middleburg Hts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing