We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday fun”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Every year I take my daughter to a hotel for her birthday. We always try new places and this was a great choice. We had never stayed here before but I would stay here again for sure. The room was awesome and the price was right. The pool is a little small but that was ok we had fun. The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a great room at a great price. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was a bonus that we weren't expecting. We had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

What a wonderful birthday tradition! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and pleasant staff especially front desk and house keeping. Could do better job of welcoming Hilton Honors members. Takes some effort to get to off of interstate as you must pass hotel to turn about a 0.25 mile away and return to hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Q8978SBmichaelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you so much for your review. Great information for our travelers to be aware of. I will be sure to reiterate to our Front Desk how important it is to show how much we appreciate our returning members. We look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I normally stay with HHonors hotels and love the Homewood Suites when travelling with my family. Once again, this stay was perfect and fit our needs nicely. Breakfast was hot and filling, beds and pillows were perfect. This was our second stay here in a couple months.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank garyclarke324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you so much for your review. I was very glad to hear we've met your expectations of the Homewood Brand. Our hot complimentary breakfasts really do give you that "at home" experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The people were great. Our room (a suite ) was just right. The location is convenient to everything we wanted, but not too close.... Internet seemed a little slow. Somewhat pricey.... Breakfast was great...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for the review. We did have some internet issues a couple weeks ago and were able to get it resolved as quickly as possible. Regardless, I do apologize for the inconvenience. Your next visit you can expect the speed to be of higher quality. We look forward to seeing you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great hotel!!! The first hotel I have ever stayed in that offered dinners Monday through Thursday nights. We arrived a day early, and even though they were full, we were offered dinner. Our group was offered the breakfast room to congregate in on the night that it rained. Terrific service and staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to know you were able to take advantage of our complimentary dinners. So many still don't know about it. We hope to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I've never written a review, but felt it was appropriate for this hotel. We've traveled the country with our baseball team the last 10 years staying in hotels with this price point. We've never had this good of a combination qualify of service, good rooms, and and free food. In particular, the hotel served real dinners every night with a real cook in the kitchen who interacted with the guests to find out what was needed. We had fried chicken one night, tilapia the next, wings another, and excellent salads and desserts. The staff was outstanding as well, not just the front desk, but the maids in the hallway who accommodated our requests. Just a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your kind response! I'll be sure to pass this on to my staff so they know how much you appreciated their efforts. It was truly a pleasure having all of you. Hope to see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We were extremely pleased with the entire experience of our stay. The 2 ladies who checked us in and out were friendly, efficient and helpful. We have been staying in this area for about 10 years during the summer, on our way to a family reunion, usually held near Portsmouth, Ohio. We have always stayed at the Marriott Fairfield Inn on Hwy 32 and have always had a good experience. We were disappointed this year that they had no vacancies and found your property on the internet. The room was very comfortable and clean, the rate and value was impressive and the staff was welcoming and friendly. We were very pleased and will definitely make Homewood Suites in Milford our first choice in the future. Thank you for a most pleasant stay and we look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your time to inform us of your experience. I'll be sure to share this with my Front Desk ladies so they're aware of your appreciation for them. We certainly look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Eastgate
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#32 of 51 in Cincinnati
136 reviews
6.4 mi away
Best Western Clermont
Best Western Clermont
#13 of 51 in Cincinnati
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford

Address: 600 Chamber Dr, Milford, OH 45150-1444
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Clermont County > Milford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: £78 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The top-rated, all-suite Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford hotel is located just east of Cincinnati along the Little Miami River. Enjoy apartment-style suites with fully equipped in-room kitchens, indoor pool, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary breakfast buffet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Milford
Homewood Milford
Milford Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati-Milford Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing