We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super friendly”

Millersburg Brewing Company
Ranked #10 of 27 Restaurants in Millersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$8
Cuisines: American, Bar, Brew Pub, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Northfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super friendly”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The vanilla porter (can't remember the name) was excellent. We were there on a slow Sunday and the bartender, Kevin was so friendly and talkative. He was the epitome of what customer service should be.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dewaynetindall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    20
    12
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Brews!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We were excited to take our daughter and son-in-law to the Millersburg Brewing Co. because we had such a great experience just a few weeks before. No meals there, but they recommended Bags next door for dinner.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cinder87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millersburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
103 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great Ambiance, Great Tasting”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The Millersburg Brewing Co. is located in an historic building right on Main Street. I loved the atmosphere. The brews are named after local places and the people sitting around us could not get enough of them. I was surprised to see that they offered wine tasting too! We even took a bottle of wine home. This is a great place to chill after a day of shopping and sightseeing in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ohiobedandbreakfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What's not to like on a warm summer day!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Seriously? If you like a wide selection of crafted beers, THIS is the place. From Light to Dark these will quench the dry throat right now. Clean, many samples, and relaxing with friends. S&J Canton, OH

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank sscanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beachwood, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Beer and Wine”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stopped in briefly. Had a beer and bought a bottle of wine to take home. Nice location. Friendly atmosphere. Interesting view of the brewing below. Conveniently close to Bags in Millersburg, Oh.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael_C_0623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Millersburg Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Millersburg Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing