We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
US$106
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berlin Encore Hotel & Suites(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Millersburg(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Honey Run(Millersburg)
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
95
12
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
12
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholmes countyamish countrywelcome basketget awaybefore noonmy wife and iwe've stayedcouples massagebed and breakfastdelicious dinnerthe cottagesb bswonderful hostsa wonderful staycarolfireplaceamenities
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2010

Wonderful weekend Get - A - Way! Knowledgeable Innkeepers, learned a lot of the Amish life! Had a wonderful Birthday celebration with them! They made us feel very special and at home!! Highly Recommend them!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orchidm321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2010

We have been to two of the Murder Mysteries and have enjoyed both of them-- a lot of laughter and "finger pointing"--all in fun, of course. It's fun to dress up because a person feels more like playing the part of that particular character, be it a snob, a thief, whatever is written into the script. The Innkeepers go out of their way to make it an enjoyable experience. The location of the B & B is excellent. The breakfast is very good with many food choices. It is served buffet style. The rooms are fairly small but the beds are extremely comfortable and after a long day of shopping, it is nice to crawl under the covers.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pmrings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2010

We enjoyed our visit. We went for our first Valentines day, just to have a nice relaxing get a way for Valentines day. We really enjoyed our visit. We thought the place was very nice and clean. Herb and Carol the owners are great people. The breakfast was great. Service was great. The rooms are very nice and cozy. This is a great place to visit, I would suggest this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyinlove4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2009

We loved the private room but loved the company at breakfast and the campfire. The room was very warm and relaxing. The reclining chairs and fireplace were a bonus. The innkeepers left a binder on the bed with all the information we would need for our stay. We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday and were surprised to find "Turkey" shaped cookies left in our room when we returned from short tour of the area. The attention to detail was amazing. I would definitely like to go back in the summer to fully enjoy this B&B.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRETraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2009

Carol and Herb, Inn Keepers, have thought of everything - even down to the plush robes, the mints on the night stand and the homemade cookies! The new cottages are perfect. The best was hearing the horse and buggies going down the road right next to the cottage.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sway1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews