We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!”
Review of Comfort Inn Monroe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Monroe
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Monroe
Reviewed 27 June 2013

My family has stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have had nothing but great service and rooms. From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted warmly. Check in was quick and efficient. The room was clean with everything in working order, same thing with the bathroom. This hotel has been and always will be our first choice when we visit Monroe!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is a wonderful clean hotel ! It was very quiet with comfortable beds. Like staying at home! Breakfast was great with lots of choices! Fresh fruit available even. My husband enjoyed the coffee and he's very picky! The staff was very friendly and helpful with our many questions about the area. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheilia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

The Comfort Inn was extremely clean and very quiet! Good breakfast and very friendly and helpful service. Good location right off the interstate and close to great shopping! I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Love this place! Excellent service and management! Very centrally located. And right across from the outlets, what more can you want?! Trader's World is close by, one of the largest flea markets as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is the best hotel ever! It is so clean and is a good value! The service was fantastic and the breakfast tasted wonderful. I liked the location right near the mall. My family loves to shop! It was a bonus that the pool was well taken care of as well. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aaron10310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I stayed at the Comfort Inn, in Monroe, Ohio for a few days and it was a stress free, excellent stay. The staff was very friendly, and very helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I stayed with my boyfriend, so we could have a weekend away. It was quiet, and peaceful. I would recommend staying here. The receptionist informed us of local restaurants and activities.

Room Tip: We had a room with a hot tub. Very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I have frequented this hotel and it never seems to disappoint! They have a extremely friendly staff and beautiful rooms. I am constantly impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel as well. Staff is always working on making your stay as much like home as possible! I will continue staying at the Comfort Inn of Monroe for many years to come.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessig9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monroe
0.5 mi away
Wave Hotels
Wave Hotels
#3 of 4 in Monroe
52 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 5 in Middletown
405 reviews
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Franklin
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Middletown/Franklin
6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cincinnati North
3.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Monroe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Monroe

Address: 120 Senate Dr, Monroe, OH 45050-1713 (Formerly Days Inn Cincinnati Monroe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Monroe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Monroe
Price Range: £44 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Monroe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Monroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Monroe Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing