We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy Beds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Countryside Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mount Orab
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The beds in this hotel are so comfortable and so are the pillows. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Holly, who works the front desk has gone out of her way on multiple occucaitons for me. I like the large bathrooms and the bathtub is good for actually taking a bath and relaxing.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

I am happy to stay at Best Western. I do expect to have a clean room. The price we pay for a room that's the least housekeepers should make sure. I do want to say this: the only problem we had was the shower curtain had body hair on it....not good. But the bath tub was clean. Which is something I always check. Would like to add...it was also bud bug free. Yes that is the first thing I check for.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This is a clean hotel with friendly staff and a great breakfast. This was our second stay and both times was great. There is a food court in front of the hotel and a Krogers right down the road and it's only 15 minutes from Batavia where there is a lot to do. I would recommend this hotel if you need to stay in this area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Everything was nice. The facility was clean. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. Met some friendly people. Staff were all very pleasant. Overall, just a lovely weekend stop. Several people we met there were annual guests, and that says a lot.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Have stayed in this motel several times over the past few years - the only motel close to the family we visit in the area - works for us - showing it's age - needs up dated. Easy to get to - restaurants limited in the area - indoor pool is alright. We generally choose a Best Western when we can't get a Hampton close by.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

this hotel is nice for the money and clean...staff is helpful and polite.we stay her whenever in the area The breakfast buffet is very good and lots to choose from.If you have kids the indoor pool is very nice and if no kids the Hot is is also very nice just to relax..convenient to stores and gas

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

Clean room. Would walk on carpet with bare feet. Clean bathroom. Frig, microwave, coffee maker, flat screen, iron, hairdryer, table and chairs all in a two double bed room. Right on four lane rt.32 but set back in a quiet area. Excellent free breakfast. Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles to cook, bagles, muffins. Coffee all day, OJ. Nice indoor pool and Hot tub.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spark43050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Orab
20.5 mi away
Comfort Inn - Seaman
Comfort Inn - Seaman
#1 of 1 in Seaman
51 reviews
12.9 mi away
Ameristay Inn and Suites Batavia
20.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East - Beechmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#33 of 51 in Cincinnati
137 reviews
20.8 mi away
Days Inn Hillsboro
Days Inn Hillsboro
#2 of 3 in Hillsboro
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Countryside Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Countryside Inn & Suites

Address: 100 Leininger St, Mount Orab, OH 45154-8354 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Mt. Orab Inn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Mount Orab
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mount Orab
Price Range: £64 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Countryside Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Countryside Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Mount Orab
Mount Orab Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing