We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor service”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #39 of 75 Restaurants in Mount Vernon
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fredericktown, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“poor service”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Its a bit pricey for what you get, that's if you get it. Slow service. My garlic parmesan wings had no flavor. It's an ok restaurant.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lee43019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    8
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
FREDERICKTOWN
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great burgers and wings”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Bartenders are great. Great variety of beers on tap. Best burgers in town. Wings are good too! Like their rotating menu.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Trucker @ Large”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Great people!! Being a trucker from Canada I went to BWW hoping to watch my hockey team and enjoy a relaxing evening. The game was not on but my server, NACOLE went above and beyond. She located the on duty manager who himself invested in me by trying to locate the game through various other methods.
This type of customer service is what I like and the reason I will return to any venue.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Never served”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My wife and I walked into this restaurant and were seated. There were about 16 other patrons in the restaurant besides us and everyone had been served. We waited about 20 minutes and no one had even greeted us or took a drink order. So we got up and left. As we were leaving, the greater who sat us 20 mins earlier told us to have a good day. She wasn't even paying enough attention to notice that we haven't even been served. Terrible.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Houston D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best wings ever!!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

No matter what Buffalo Wild Wings I go to, they are all amazing. Especially the wings themselves. The atmosphere is great AND the game playing is fun, too!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank scorpio1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 
Mount Vernon, OH
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing