We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cherry Ridge Retreat
Nearby Hotels
Budget Inn(Logan)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hometown Inn(Athens)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$122
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
328
12
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
328
12
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboat housefire pithocking hillshot tubwaters edgewhispering pinesgourmet kitchenkitchen appliancestotal privacystained glassplunge poolour honeymoonsoft music playinggas grillsouthern ohiosatellite tvliving room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Water's Edge worked out perfectly for us and another couple as a spur of the moment weekend getaway! Gorgeous setting and immaculate accomodations. Just what we needed to get away and unwind. I definitely recommend Cherry Ridge Retreat and I am looking forward to another stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We booked the Water's Edge cabin for a last minute one night get away with friends. I highly recommend Cherry Ridge. The cabin and property were pristine. The pictures on the website are truly reflective of how nice the cabin and property were. Being an adult only location was also a huge bonus. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Will J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed three nights in Cherry Ridge Retreat in March 2014. We stayed in Boat House and really enjoyed our time there. Jaguzzi was placed very well and could be used without any interruption.

The cottage itself was clean and you can basically find almost everything what you need during your stay. Only have to bring your own food and drinks there.

The staff was very friendly and helpfull. They really made you feel welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarkko17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed in Whispering Pines and the experience was priceless. There is no detail overlooked inside and out. The hot tub was amazing! The cabin itself was beautifully furnished and cozy. The experience is worth every penny! We stayed 2 nights but wish we would have stayed 3.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenBraz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My husband and I stayed at the new cabin, The Observatory, for our latest stay at Cherry Ridge Retreat. It was wonderful! It had it's own private pool (don't forget sunscreen!), hot tub, and cold plunge pool. As with the other cabins, it was completely private, and we had a wonderful time relaxing. We highly recommend Cherry Ridge Retreat- we've stayed at three different cabins, and have loved everything about them. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melissa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews