We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mediocre”
Review of Days Inn Niles

Days Inn Niles
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Niles
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Niles
Reviewed 31 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

When I arrived at the property I was not impressed at all with the outside appearance, definitely needs some TLC. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into my room, nicely updated and clean, cozy and comfortable.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Cathe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Overall we had a good stay. The hallways and the rooms smelled musty, however that could be contributed to the humidity in Ohio. The first two or three days the maids cleaned our room and made our beds for us which was very nice. On the fourth day the beds weren't made which was disappointing. There was no microwave in the room and this would have been a nice amenity for a long stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lmv1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Staff very nice . But the heat and needs to be remodeled in this hotel . For this reason I would never stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niles
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Niles/Warren
1 mi away
Residence Inn Youngstown Warren/Niles
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Best Western Park Hotel
13.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boardman
5.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Youngstown / Girard Ohio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Niles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Niles

Address: 1300 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446-4613
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Niles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Niles
Price Range: £40 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Niles 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Niles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niles Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing