We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in North Canton
Certificate of Excellence
Dayton, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“pleasant stay”
Reviewed 25 December 2013

very nice hotel, conveniently located. suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. closet was hard to get clothing in and out of. difficult to use desk with the way the loveseat was arranged. staff was friendly, access to room from outside was quick.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    109
    27
    14
    11
See reviews for
146
74
28
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 24 December 2013

stayed at this hotel before,rooms are clean,beds are comfortable,convenient to local shops and dining,free continental breakfast is average,however that is expected as it is free, they do have a woman that makes a fresh waffle for you

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westerville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Very clean. Room was excellent. Room and Bathroom immaculate. Overall hotel superior quality. Best choice to stay for the Price. Close to restaurants, shopping and highways. Highly recommend this for business travelers or passing through travelers.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank WiFiSolutionsGroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We were headed to my niece's wedding in Canton in late August, 2013 when our flight out of Chicago was grounded for several hours by a severe storm. We arrived in Canton @ 3 AM, utterly bushed, and somewhat disoriented, having been up for nearly 24 hours since leaving Seattle at 6 AM the previous day. Despite the hour the shuttle driver on duty came to the airport and got us back to the motel in about 20 minutes. Seldom has a room on the road looked so welcoming!
Kudos to General Manager Monica Corbin for excellent service during our stay, including holding the breakfast service open for us later that morning past the usual closing time.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We had a great stay at this hotel. The check in clerk had our reservation laid out on the table waiting for us to arrive. They were very friendly and courteous. The room was very nice and was the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in. The breakfast was hot and really good. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bay Village, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I found the staff very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was very good and the lady taking care of the food was excellent and helpful. The park and fly accomodation was great and made our stay more enjoyable by knowing our vehicle would be monitored by the hotel staff.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Found large bugs in room - staff did nothing to for me in terms of treating the room or giving me another cleaner room. Their comment was that bugs are normal for this hotel! The fresh water tap barely dribbled out and the noise level was high.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Canton
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham North Canton
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Canton
Red Roof Inn - Canton
#9 of 18 in Canton
192 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Canton
SpringHill Suites Canton
#3 of 7 in North Canton
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 18 in Canton
306 reviews
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites
Address: 6889 Sunset Strip Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720-7089
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > North Canton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in North Canton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each spacious, well appointed guest room provides free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator, and available business plus options. Guests at this North Canton hotel start the day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and relax and unwind in the hotel's heated indoor swimming pool and spa. Additional amenities include guest laundry, exercise facility, free parking and shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus North Canton Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus North Canton Hotel North Canton
North Canton Best Western
Best Western North Canton
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing