We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn East(Oregon)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Oregon)(Great Value!)
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$116
US$104
Park Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
65
51
19
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
51
19
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecently stayed at the holiday innbeer storefront deskbirding festivalevery eveningother hotels in the areabusiness or pleasurecommon areasbreakfast areai highly recommend this hotelclean roomsstaff was very friendly and helpfulpool and hot tubnice roomtoledolobbybirders
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

We stayed here on January 12, 2013 and we were not only impressed with the hotel and value....We were really appreciative of the wonderful front desk clerk David who assisted us with dinner reservations and who assisted us in other ways.....directions to places we were going, hotel breakfast details, internet details, etc.... Hotel was clean and we had a great stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertH2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hi43616, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for the glowing review. I will tell David that he was mentioned. It is wonderful to get such terrific feedback from guests like you. Thank you for taking the time to do this great review.
Sincerely,
Stacey Wiseman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Going on our 3rd week stay here. This property is very nice with friendly, helpful staff.
Good location for MANY restaurants and stores and churches. We will not hesitate to stay at this hotel if ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flowerlady_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hi43616, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for the terrific review. I am so glad that you had another great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon Ohio. It is wonderful to hear from our frequent guests!
Thank you,
Stacey Wiseman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

This was our first stay at this hotel and we were extremely pleased. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. David at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond by giving us directions and recommends to restaurants, Huntington Center, the mall and theaters. He provided us with maps of downtown and made suggestions on where to park since we were going to a concert. I would highly recommend this hotel and if we are ever back in the Toledo area, we'll definitely be staying here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hi43616, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that we lived up to and exceeded your expectations. I look forward to your return.
Thank you,
Stacey Wiseman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2012

This might be the BEST hotel we've ever stayed at. From the time we walked in we could tell that this place was nice. Very clean outside, Very clean inside the lobby and The rooms were bigger, better, quieter, and cleaner than when I stayed a so called "higher end" hotel. Close to stores, gas stations, restaurants and local activities.
I will definitely be returning.
And their breakfast in the morning was GREAT also. Awsome staff!!!
www.hiexpress.com/oregonoh

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrBattles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hi43616, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Thank you so much for your terrific review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your glowing review on to the rest of the staff. They will appreciate it. I also think that we have a terrific staff here at the Holiday Inn Express/ Toledo-Oregon. We look forward to your return.
Thank you,
Stacey Wiseman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel twice in November and was very happy with the accommodations. The rooms appeared to be very quiet and were also clean. Desk staff were very friendly and I spoke to the manager to arrange the reservation and she was very helpful as well. If you need accommodations in the area I would stay here without hesitation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OhioGuy34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hi43616, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2012

Thank you for your great review. I am glad that you had nice stays here at the Holiday Inn Express in Toledo/Oregon. I will pass along your compliments to the entire staff. They will be thrilled. Feel free to call me anytime for any help with your future reservations.
Thank you,
Stacey Wiseman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews