We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yes, I Would Stay Here Again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Eastpointe, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yes, I Would Stay Here Again!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and was well satisfied. Hotel staff were pleasant. The room was spacious, tidy, and featured a microwave and refrigerator as adverstised. I utilized the Fitness Center during my stay and found it adequate. This hotel is in a great location - easy access to the highway, and within walking distance to restaurants, shops, and more. If my future travels bring me this way again, I would look foward to another stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Request a high floor with a view of the restaurants/shops.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hwy_Adventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Hwy_Adventurer,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment to shopping all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about the well appointed accommodations you get chance to experience while visiting our property and found our staff pleasant and room being tidy.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    387
    176
    35
    18
    13
See reviews for
161
141
30
230
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Nothing worked correctly, Start with having functional TV service. The TV service was un-watchable on 75% of the channels. I arrived late (11:30 PM) so getting an alternative room wasn't an option. Secondly the A/C made a loud and annoying buzzing sound and being a light sleeper, I'm so you can imagine how that worked out. When I do report these issues to the front desk the next morning the attitude wasn't like they cared. I guess they figured I was just another unhappy vacation traveler. That would be incorrect. I spent 150-160 nights a year on the road for business and I travel to Maumee every month. I was given a room with obvious problems, the TV problem didn't just start with my arrival so attention to detail here is clearly lacking. The good news is I won't be reporting this to Tripadvisor.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
3 Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear , Scot M,
Thank you very much for your candid and very specific feedback regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. Rest assured we have thoroughly discussed your concerns and have made the approriate corrections. Again, thank you , we appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Izzet Sozeri
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great place to stay. All accommadations were top notch. If your looking to shop, they have a variety of storefronts for everyone and even a movie theater to entertain those he would rather sit and watch.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jimmyfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear JimmyFrank,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment to shopping all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about the well appointed accommodations you get chance to experience while visiting our property..
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Nice location in a pleasant parts of town. Restraunts and stores within walking distance. Wekk upkept area. They had a poster advertisinf their chicken wings that would make your mouth water. However, they do not serve them at this location.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Robert B,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about the promotional poster located at the elevator featuring mouth watering food pictures that we do not offer in our restaurant. I want to provide you an update about that poster. Since your feedback we have replaced the poster with the one that contains pictures of our menu items. We thank you for bringing it up to our attention.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times when I travel to Toledo. I have never been disappointed. Hotel staff is exceptional and property is always clean and up to date. The hotel is within walking distance to shopping and dining. Very nice area.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathykohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Kathykohio,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We also like to express our gratuity for been a loyal guest when you visit the area.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about our staff being exceptional and facilities being clean and up to date. We will share your feed back with our team members so they too appreciate acknowledgment of exceptional service.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stopped in on way thru Ohio. Our daughter stayed here last year and told us how good it was. Nice shopping within walking distance. Easy to get to off the main highways. Great breakfast in the morning as well. I will make this a stopping place each time I travel that way.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear David R,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about our award winning breakfast served daily in our Great American Grill restaurant where everything is prepared from fresh ingredients right front of your eyes.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Wish I had arrived earlier to enjoy this place a little longer. It's a newer place, so everything was in good shape. Staff was nice. Biz center was all in good working order. Exercise facility had a good dumbbell set, 4 cardio machines with TVs, cable machine, mats and water. Lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance. Nice area. Definitely would stay here again. If there was one negative, it would be the air handling unit -- a bit loud -- but that is common in hotel rooms.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank speedz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Speedz2,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg.
We are glad to find out that you had a very enjoyable stay and found our location to be great with all the surrounding attraction from dining to entertainment all in the walking distance.
We sincerely appreciate you mentioning about our staff being friendly and accommodating and the place being in top notch condition including business center and fitness center that you get to experience in first hand.
As for the noisy HVAC unit concern; we apologize for your discomfort and we wanted to inform you that we have taken the steps to fix the problem so our future guests doesn’t have to endure the similar discomfort you experienced.
Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay overall was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
Sincerely
Izzet Sozeri, CHA
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
1.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,819 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#8 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Address: 6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-7269
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing