We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Solid property right outside the Toledo city limits”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
White Lake, Michigan
Level Contributor
158 reviews
154 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Solid property right outside the Toledo city limits”
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Stayed here one night with my wife when in town visiting a friend. We arrived at the hotel relatively late- it was sold out so we had to park our car out the back of the hotel which borders the interstate. There were people drinking outside one of the entrances. They weren't being disruptive and while they talked to us, they seemed just out to have a couple beers outside, not to cause trouble.

The rooms are pretty standard for a roadside/suburban La Quinta property - clean, comfortable, and everything you need really for a night's stay. The breakfast is wholly unimpressive, but its free. Prices here seemed reasonable as well for the area. Overall, its not a four-star place but I'd stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fjnovak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    172
    53
    13
    8
See reviews for
200
120
49
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We were headed to New England and planned to make it into PA before stopping but we decided to rest. Had a bad time using the LQ 800 number as they said there were no rooms available. We took a chance and just stopped in to be sure since we could see it right from the interstate and the night desk clerk quickly got us hooked up with a room which we thought was awesome! Room was basic but it was clean, we were traveling with our dog and stayed on the first floor. No smell that night that and trust me I have a very sensitive nose so smells really get to me. Our bed was comfy and the shower was hot so all in all fantastic quick stay!

Room Tip: If you have a dog traveling with you you can try to choose a first floor room to help yourself out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrMrs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Browns Summit, North Carolina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This was a decent place for the price. Good location right off I-75 and near lots of restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facility was OK but showing signs of wear and tear (carpet bubbling up in hallway. Room a little musty.) Beds were good. TV was good. Breakfast was mediocre. Not much variety but good boiled eggs. Overall I would return but I would also check out what else is available in this price range.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spoonsugar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
99 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

This was a stopover for a night on the way further north. The hotel was very convenient to I-75 and easy to get back on and head north in the morning. The rooms were clean and comfortable, although it appeared someone had been smoking in the hall on the top floor but they had the ionizers out to try to fix the smell. Good place to air dogs on the property and nearby and the staff was very helpful with dinner recommendations.

Room Tip: I try to stay on the side away from the interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tatworthington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We just stayed 2 nights but the bed was comfortable, room was quiet, staff were friendly. I think it's great that LaQuinta is dog friendly and is why I usually try to find a LaQuinta in the area when traveling.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Property: La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Address: 1154 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551-2579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Toledo/Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
La Quinta Perrysburg
Perrysburg La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing