We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWSOME”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 February 2014

There are over 10 hotels in the area, and I chose this one every time. The staff go above and beyond the call of duty, from check in to check out and all in between . The rooms are always clean , the bed comfy , the free breakfast , good and lite and simple. I like the idea if I want hot tea at any time day or night its there, also if I need housekeeping for any reason day or night it's their,24 hrs. I will only stay at this hotel I have even rebooked a trip do to the hotel was sold out . just so I could stay there.

Room Tip: no fitness room I hope they get one, You can go to the YMCA just ask for a pass. the rooms are all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tweetyfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 542 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Brandon, Florida
1
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Liked this hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. Check in was a breeze and advice for restaurants in the area were accurate and dead on to our requirements. Hotel prices and rooms are good. Restaurants in the area are fun. Will stay there again on our return trip for sure.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Room was comfy, people were nice, room was clean, hallways STINK, HORRIBLE COFFEE , worst breakfast I've EVER experienced !

This hotel offers the following for breakfast:

Old dry oranges, bread, waffles, muffins, and bagels...

They offer the common hard boiled egg but they don't peel them... How do you peel a egg without water to rinse the shell off of it?!

Has the possibilities of becoming a nice hotel if they just put a bit more thought into it.
Save your dough, choose a different hotel...

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grossedout2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We called ahead after driving all night in the storms across Illinois and Indiana. The staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly. We got a great room, quiet, clean and was offered a great breakfast before we turned in. I had never done this before, stopping to sleep in the morning after driving all night, but it was a great experience and the staff was wonderful about it. We still had 8-9 hours left of our trip so it was important that we rested well.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 550BarbaraJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We stayed at the La Quinta on Dec. 27, 2013. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the appearance of this hotel was great and the room was clean and relaxing. Conveniently located to get around the area. The carpeting in the room was a bit outdated and could be replaced but it was clean. Nice to see a hotel that welcomes pets, although we did not have one with us, there were several dogs and it was extremely quiet. Breakfast was the usual fare, but sufficed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Paris, Illinois
1
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 14 in Perrysburg
271 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#8 of 14 in Perrysburg
84 reviews
4.7 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Address: 1154 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551-2579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: £66 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Toledo/Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
La Quinta Perrysburg
Perrysburg La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing