We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply perfect....”
Review of Belamere Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Belamere Suites
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This was our second stay at Belamere and we can't wait to go back. From the front desk staff to the beautifully appointed suites, everything was excellent! It really is the perfect retreat to relax and enjoy each other. The fireplace and jacuzzi are so romantic. The warm pastries, orange juice and coffee delivered to our suite in the morning-- wonderful! It is such a peaceful place, you will not be disappointed. There are also great restaurants, shopping and Hollywood Casino nearby IF you want to venture out...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyFamily3Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,094)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,709 - 1,715 of 2,094 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

This was our fifth time at Belamere. The ladies at the desk were very nice. For the price, this room is worth it if you want a huge relaxing bath next to a warm fireplace, while you watch a movie. Ahhhh.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

My wife and I more than enjoyed our stay at Belamere. We are already planning our next stay for our birthdays and anniversary!!! Your staff is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! They truly care about your guest!!! We can't wait for our next visit!!!!

Room Tip: Private pool in your room is amazing!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed for 2 nights in the Presidential suite and they were the 2 most amazing and relaxing nights I have had in a very long time. Extremely quiet and relaxing. Everything about the room was awesome. The fireplace was calming the shower invigorating, the Jacuzzi lovely, but then...the swimming pool!!!!!! What can I say...amazing. As a rule I shy away from public pools but aquatic exercising for my arthritis gives me and my joints much comfort. Needless to say, I spent much of my time enjoying the wonderful pool, both for relaxation and the exercise. Top that all off with a huge comfortable bed, and wonderfully polite service from everyone who works there and you have one of the most amazing and memorable trips ever. I have shared their website with many many of my friends, and I will be returning as often as I possibly can.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ahthena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

My husband and I heard from a friend how beautiful The Belamere Suites were. And I decided to plan a short trip for the weekend. We were so impressed with the staff and the facility, that we are already planning our next stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsTLBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Stayed a night for our anniversary in July 2013, was extremely please with the stay. The Front Desk people were so nice and just wanted us to have a very pleasant stay from the moment we walked in the door. Pool Suite was awesome! I have zero complaints, there are plenty of neat places to eat and shop at within a few miles, we ordered some cookies at like 1am which was a cool snack. Cant wait till the next time, when i will stay 2 nights!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

It is absolutely perfect. From the romantic atmosphere to the comfy bed!! The shower was amazing too. It was extremely clean and beautifully decorated. I want to come back year after year!!! A very memorable anniversary. The staff was very kind and the breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 14 in Perrysburg
270 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Rd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-6803
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: £124 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Belamere Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top 10 most romantic hotel in America, in room swimming pools,2person whirlpool tubs, 2person showers, all king beds, breakfast catered to your suite, 2person saunas, enjoy what luxury and privacy really is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Belamere Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing