We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must visit”
Review of Belamere Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Belamere Suites
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Belamere Suites for two nights. Wow! Who said good customer service was a thing of the pass. The customer service at Belamere is A1. From the room, to breakfast brought to your front door any time you are ready for it, to the bench by the pond just to sit and relax. We didn't get the rooms with the pool, but I had said to my wife we should ask if we could take a tour of one before we go. I didn't even have to ask, they asked us. I really enjoyed myself. Pool room next time.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,632 - 1,638 of 2,121 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed at belamere suites for our 3 year anniversary. It was quiet and luxurious. We stayed in the presidential swimming pool suite. the pool was way better than I was expecting, the shower was huge with 2 different shower heads, and the Jacuzzi was great. The one thing I will say is bring your own snacks and beverages they do have some there but they are way over priced. It all seemed to be about the money. All in all we had a wonderful time and a great get away.

Room Tip: the star hear is the pool, we toured the room with the sauna and it looks really small don't spe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samantha Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Our room was beautiful and very romantic. Walking in to a dim room lit by only candle light with a beautiful heart shape made out of rose petals was breath taking. We enjoyed our special night very much. We will be back!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Donya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Loved this little slice of heaven. Went last year and spent 2 nights here. No windows allowed amazing amount of privacy! Loved the two person showers and the pool was amazing! The ladies up front were very kind helpful! Recommend it to anyone who is looking for some time away with their loved one!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lyndsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Great place to stay. I have never stayed at a pool suite before and I will go back. Upgrade to a pool suite, its worth it! From the friendly staff, to the cable TV, sauna and shower with dual heads, this was a great experience. I would recommend this to my friends. The only complaint I would have is that the HVAC unit in our suite was a little louder than I would have thought.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the Pool Suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pearljamaaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We got a private pool room, and it was a very relaxing and romantic anniversary for my wife and I. The staff met all our needs, but did not bother us with anything unnecessary. The breakfast was just Ok, but that's just an added bonus anyways. It was a very nice touch when they supplied us with wine glasses and offered anything else we might need. Our favorite part was the ability to play our own music in the pool room. Made it seem private and secluded.

Room Tip: Splurge and get one of the private pool rooms. It is worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great place to connect with your partner. We booked the presidential suite and were thrilled to have the royal suite when we walked into our room. Either room option had a pool in the room.

The front desk people are very friendly, The Suites are perfect to allow couples to connect

Room Tip: pool rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zawers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
6.1 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 14 in Perrysburg
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Rd, Perrysburg, OH 43551-6803
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range: £119 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Belamere Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top 10 most romantic hotel in America, in room swimming pools,2person whirlpool tubs, 2person showers, all king beds, breakfast catered to your suite, 2person saunas, enjoy what luxury and privacy really is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Belamere Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing