We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Outdoor Shopping Mall!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Levis Commons

Levis Commons
Ranked #3 of 18 things to do in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Outdoor Shopping Mall!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

I love the shops they have here. You can find everything you are looking for. We also come here to see movies at the Rave theater and they have a number of good restaurants, our favorites are Bar Louie and Baggis Italian restaurant. They also have special events throughout the year.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank pegstr956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    18
    7
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toledo
Level Contributor
65 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great shopping place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013

I love levis commons. The shops are very nice. I would much rather go there instead of the mall in Toledo. I really love the Biaggis restaurant! They have amazing food!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sstravels101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
221 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Great date night or family time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Visiting numerous times, always expect the best & get it! Very clean, great shopping (for wife as well as unique shops), awesome restaurants for lunch or dinner (family or date night), and a great movie theater ($5 movies on Tuesdays, all day long!) Check out levis website for activities thru-out the year…they marketing team does a great job to get people to visit!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank luvscigars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2013

Plenty of stores to choose from nearby including shows,restaurants,shoe stores and book stores.Staffs at each store were very helpful in finding what you needed.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Levis Commons also viewed

 

Been to Levis Commons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing