We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice shopping experiece and frequent special events” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Levis Commons

Levis Commons
Ranked #3 of 18 things to do in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Perrysburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice shopping experiece and frequent special events”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

Levis Commons isn't your teenager's dream for a shopping trip, but ladies will love it! Some very nice upscale shops, a nail salon, Arhaus, Lily's (home décor), books a million and several good restaurant choices make this a nice spot for a lovely afternoon. But even better than the shopping are the frequent special events. During October, the site was populated with giant bug sculptures. In the summer, there is an arts festival and sand sculpture display. These are just a couple items, so check their website if you're making a special trip and take advantage of one of the many events.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PauletteHuber-Mills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    18
    7
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Struthers, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to shop!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Plenty of parking, wonderful atmosphere, plenty of restaurant choices, and wonderfully decorated for the season/holiday.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ahthena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to walk around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

My wife and I spent our anniversary at Levis Commons, we went to a movie at their nice theater and did some shopping. We really enjoyed the area and will go back there again when we are in town.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TCBear25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambertville, Michigan
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great place to shop and eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

Nice outdoor mall, with specialty stores, not major retail. Great restaurants from Japanese to bargrill type. Movie theater, book store and furniture store also. Quite and quant.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BMWX5driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenwich
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun shopping spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Decent little outdoor mall - very pretty. Good movie theater with current attractions. Also we found some good restaurants!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Foodie101CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Levis Commons also viewed

 

Been to Levis Commons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing