We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and comfortable”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Pickerington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 April 2014

After driving all day from Iowa it was a wonderful restful night sleep! The room was very nice and the clerks were also friendly and very helpful! Beds,pillows,awesome! Great nights rest! We would stay here again if on the area

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindakuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

After traveling all day with an 11 month old, this hotel was just what we needed. It was clean and the room was large with a VERY comfortable bed - we didn't want to leave it. A big plus - this hotel allows pets. We have two dogs and they were very welcome. There was a good variety of food - both hot and cold - at breakfast. The high chair for my son was clean and I was extremely grateful! The staff was friendly. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TriciaBurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The room was very large and clean, the bed was comfortable and they have the best pillows I have slept on. Loved the microwave and mini fridge in the room. Pool was great and the breakfast was delicious. Also the front desk workers were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: The King bed room also has a pull out couch and ample room for a pack n play!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelissaK23073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Very clean with accommodating staff. Our room had a smoky smell, but I think it was a non smoking room. The power went out due to an accident in the area, so that was a little inconvenient as there was no back up generator apparently. Breakfast was what you would expect with basic cereal, biscuits and gravy, sausage and egg. One nice plus was 2 water bottles, cookies, and peppermint patties waiting for us in the room. Also, we were given a very fair rate or the night, and since we arrived at midnight, we Appreciated this!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank grayk6671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I would not hesitate to stay here again. The staff was friendly and the location was easy to find. I am not usually one for staying much in hotels but I found this hotel to be exceptionally clean which made my experience much more relaxed and pleasurable. The beds were very comfortable and we all had a good nights sleep. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the room above ours was a bit noisy in the afternoon but quieted for our nights sleep. The area felt safe and there was plenty of restaurants and stores very close by. The free breakfast had a nice variety.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hesmysmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

there obviously are many choices to choose from in the Columbus OH area. I've found that the Comfort Inn in Pickerington OH is centrally located, near many eateries and shopping areas, and the staff treats you very well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The personal at Pickerington Ohio Comfort Inn East were very pleasant.and helpful. The breakfast was included with the price of the room and offered a good variety. Overall, my visit to this Inn was an excellent experience and offered a great value. Bailey S.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bailey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pickerington
0.2 mi away
Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
#1 of 3 in Pickerington
398 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#94 of 145 in Columbus
49 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
5.8 mi away
Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East
Best Western Canal Winchester In...
#1 of 1 in Canal Winchester
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1800 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Pickerington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Pickerington
Price Range: £68 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Pickerington
Holiday Inn Pickerington
Pickerington Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing