We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and clean condo with nice view of the boat...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset over the marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over the marina
New tile, granite counters and stainless steel appliances Living room with new tile
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sunset over the marina
New tile, granite counters and stainless steel appliances
Living room with new tile
Living Room
Kitchen with new granite
Living room
Master bedroom with King bed
Strong, sturdy bunk beds.  2 sets of bunk beds to sleep 4.
Strong, sturdy bunk beds.  2 sets of bunk beds to sleep 4.
We are middle building.  Photo by Jack Stone, local photographer.
Condo from outside, we are first floor for convenience
2 decks overlooking marina  and boat traffic
Pool and clubhouse
Hot tub
Surrounded by water!  Our condo is in center building.
Walk to Jet Express to island hop!
Fun day at the beach!
View Put in Bay from top of Perry's Monument.
Sunset over beach in front of condo complex.
Moon rising over beach in front of condo complex
Fun day tubing!
View of Put in Bay from beach in front of condo complex.
Eagle on Portage River in front of Condo.
Kayaking on Lake Erie.
Schools out for Summer!
Grills and picnic areas next to pool.
Floating docks for your jet ski, marina has space for your boat.
Eagle flying over condo.  How cool!
Marblehead Lighthouse
Beach in front of condo complex
Pirate day at Put in Bay
Sunset over beach at Dock's Beach House - Easy walk from condo for drinks
Dock's Beach House - Easy walk from condo for drinks and food overlooking Lake
Sunset over marina
View of condo from marina
Clubhouse with pool, grills, fire pit, jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Port Clinton, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert F
1 review
“Cozy and clean condo with nice view of the boat docks..”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a very nice two day stay. The condo was very clean and had a beautiful well stocked kitchen. It was to chilly to swim but enjoyed the hot tub and firepit in the evenings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Glad you had a good time. Welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lowens032...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coastal Ohio in a weekend.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a trip my grandkids will always remember. We did Cedar Pointe the first day. Kalahari the second day, I would suggest doing Kalahari the first day. Cedar Pointe was a waste of money for older folks like myself who weren't going to ride anything. They (Cedar Pointe) did not have a spectator rate like Kalahari did. If I had started with Kalahari I would have passed on Cedar Pointe, we had much more fun at Kalahari. Next trip I will stay at Kalahari and stay longer so that I will get a chance to explore the islands.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice M
1 review
“Ohio”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great place for getting away. We would not hesitate recommending it. Nicely decorated, comfy bed and great neighbors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Glad you had a great time. We enjoy hosting great guests like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bryanpach...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Great beach front condo; immediate access to all amenities”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I loved every part of my stay. David and Susan were exemplary hosts and responded to all of my questions. This condo and all the people we met there treated us just like family, particularly in the clubhouse. The family having a mini-party there let us share their cake. This is the place to be in the area. I would highly recommend this place and the people to anyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenmourin...
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Girls Weekend!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The location was perfect for a quick girls-weekend-getaway. The condo was neat and clean, loved the decor. With the temperatures being near 90, the pool was very refreshing and we had a great time soaking in the sun all day. We enjoyed being able to make our own meals thanks to the kitchen being loaded with cookware and the Kroger nearby. We also took in a beautiful sunset while listening to live music at the Bait House.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qqqqqqqqq...
1 review
“Total relaxation at this condo.”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything was perfect & all amenities are like home away from home! We needed to relax & unwind the most and that objective was met at Clinton Reef Condos. It is close to local attractions yet a quiet place to retreat. The condo is very clean; the photos capture the vibe very well. We will definitely stay again. A+ on this rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks for the kind words and glad you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing