We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pasquales Cafe

Pasquales Cafe
Ranked #4 of 37 Restaurants in Put in Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, View, Child-friendly, Groups, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Casual Island dinning at its finest! Pasquales Cafe is a family friendly restaurant with fantastic views of Put-in-Bay harbor and the historic downtown. An island tradition where visitors and locals meet to enjoy the best all American breakfasts on the island. Pasquales Cafe also serves full service lunch and dinner menus featuring Italian and American meals.
columbus
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

The place gets very busy in the morning. The service was fast and the food was great. I would definitely visit again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank stellerette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    69
    17
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Finger Lakes, New York
Level Contributor
175 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

Pizza we had was delicious. Good prices, and friendly staff. (For the most part. Our original waitress wasn't very friendly but she left and the waitress who took over was very nice) Great place to eat on the island.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Angelize1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel Park, Michigan
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Yummy dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Food was good, wait staff was friendly. Very cozy atmosphere. (Actually traveled here a few years ago, several years in a row.)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapeer, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slow service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

We ordered simple dishes and waited for more than 30 mins, then they brought food barely warm. The manager came to resolve the situation and we decided to just leave the place and went to Hooligans Irish Pub which was 200% better and tasty.

Helpful?
Thank Lyzzochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great breakfast. Put in Bay tradition.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

It is a bit if a wait, but really worth it (if under 40 mins). We went for breakfast. It was really good and the sausage was great. So fun! I gave heard that the pizza is awesome. We shall try it tonight.

Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasquales Cafe also viewed

 
Put in Bay, OH
 

Been to Pasquales Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing