We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoke?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (226)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2013

This hotel gives the Super 8 chain a bad reputation. The local restaurant management told us not to answer door due to prostitution issues. Room was dirty and housekeeping either doesn't care or are not trained properly. Room supplies not replaced, had to ask repeatedly. Website rates not honored, management not interested in herring concerns. Do not stay here, wished I had yielded to these view concerns by past guests. This hotel should not be open.

Room Tip: Read reviews!Trust them
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucylou1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 417frankw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chad K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Walter T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Justin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#97 of 143 in Columbus
46 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Pickerington
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area

Address: 2055 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3447 (Formerly Super 8 Reynoldsburg)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range: £48 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Columbus East / Reynoldsburg is newly renovated and is conveniently located off I-70 at exit 110. We are 8 miles from Columbus International Airport and 10 miles from downtown. We offer Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, Free Continental SuperStart Breakfast, Pillow-Top Mattresses, In-Room Coffee, Hairdryers, Free Local Calls, Curved Shower Rods, Granite Vanities, Micro-Frig in all King rooms, and Free Parking for Guests. Our guest rooms also offer 27in TV with HBO, ESPN, CNN, Cartoon Network, and more. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day and we offer a drive thru check-in/checkout. Must be 21 years old to check-in. Pets allowed - fee applies call for details. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Reynoldsburg
Super Eight Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Super Eight
Reynoldsburg Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing