We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DO NOT STAY HERE”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stayed here last week and I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. This appears to be run by hookers and drug dealers. It sits with in 2 or 3 hundred yards next to a strip club. We asked for a non smoking room and while they say that it was the room smelled of smoke. My wife was afraid to go out after dark. The room also had a smell of mold and the staff could care less about you. It appears to be family run but I do not know that for sure. If you go to the next exit I was told by one of the waitress at the restaurant next door that you will get much better service and feel safe.

It is not a good place to say and in my opinion down right dirty and nasty

Room Tip: It appears to be in a rough area of town. I will not stay here again
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

Much nicer on the outside than inside! Appeared clean, but well worn. Most things worked, but smoke alarm appeared disabled, and no alarm clock. In general, not up to the standards that I expect at a Super 8.

Free breakfast was skimpy.

Price was decent, however, and location to CMH airport very convenient. I would chose it again for these reasons.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank rohausser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This hotel gives the Super 8 chain a bad reputation. The local restaurant management told us not to answer door due to prostitution issues. Room was dirty and housekeeping either doesn't care or are not trained properly. Room supplies not replaced, had to ask repeatedly. Website rates not honored, management not interested in herring concerns. Do not stay here, wished I had yielded to these view concerns by past guests. This hotel should not be open.

Room Tip: Read reviews!Trust them
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucylou1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 417frankw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Reynoldsburg hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2055 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 (Formerly Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range: £43 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn - Columbus East/Reynoldsburg is newly renovated and is conveniently located off I-70 at exit 110. We are 8 miles from Columbus International Airport and 10 miles from downtown Columbus. We are also just a couple of miles from The Ohio State University. Easton Shopping center is less than 12 miles away. We offer Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, Free Hot Continental Breakfast, Pillow-Top Mattresses, In-Room Coffee, Hairdryers, Free Local Calls, Granite Vanities, Micro-Frig in all King rooms, and Free Parking for Guests. Our guest rooms also offerLCD Flat Screen TVs. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day. Must be 21 years old to check-in. Pets not allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Reynoldsburg
Super Eight Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Super Eight
Reynoldsburg Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing