We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor everything”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank blohr05
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aliyya S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tpkaplan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Front desk was helpful and friendly..but from there everything was downhill. Non-smoking room smelled strongly of smoking, there were coffee stains (or something brown) all over the walls. In large letters there was graffiti on the headboard with said "Luna 5"(?). There was small pieces of trash littered in the corners of the floor. The hotel was almost on par with the worst places I stayed while in India. Since it was 4am, I decided to just sleep and then get out in the morning. The next day I was covered in bites, which I'm next to positive were from bed bugs...now I'm just freaked out that they may have ended up in my backpack or on my clothes. Really the worst hotel experience I've ever had in the United States, and since I travel all the time that is saying a lot!! Stay as far away from this place as possible....

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites East Broad at 270
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport

Address: 2100 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3446
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range: £44 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Columbus East Hotel Reynoldsburg
Days Inn Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing