We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ohio trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Ruben O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I had a reservation for 3 days. I checked in and headed up to my room. They're were two employees in here still doing things. I checked in at 11:30pm. On top of that the room smelt of weed and the person was higher than a kite. I requested a non smoking room too so that didn't help. The bedding has holes all over it. Nothing is clean. I won't be coming back.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LouZher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Drew H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Stu S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2014


conditions very bad. Toilet cover gone; security lock broken off; carpet had food and dirt; beds appeared to have not beet made fresh, just remade from prior occupants; heater cover was loose and half off.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#94 of 144 in Columbus
47 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
#1 of 3 in Pickerington
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport

Address: 2100 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3446
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range: £44 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Columbus East Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Columbus East Hotel Reynoldsburg
Days Inn Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing