We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Reynoldsburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Columbus)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
68
100
70
54
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
100
70
54
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleswould stay againcolumbus airportcontinental breakfastbed was comfortabledesk clerkdogsaccommodationshighwaychannels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The hotel itself isnt bad. The area that it sits in...well...that is another story Just to give you an idea of the area...there is NO gas stations around this hotel that let you pay at the pump...and actually its kinda scary wanting to stop at them anyway. My room was clean...bed was comfortable...rate was good...BUT my credit card number was stolen and used by someone that works at the hotel. When I confronted the hotel about it...all I heard was "I am sorry your trip wasnt a good one" the normal stock answer stuff. Totally disappointed....this is not what La Quinta is usually about.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1FloridaGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This was not a good place. Doors are thin-- we could hear people talking loudly at all hours of the night, even with ear plugs in. Entry smelled like smoke inside and the outside was littered with butts. The room heater was noisy and continued to run almost constantly after the temperature was adjusted downwards 5 degrees. Had to shut it off for the night. There were hairs on the bathroom floor and the toilet needed to be flushed multiple times with each use. The bathroom sink was almost totally clogged and took forever to drain. We had only one hand towel. We needed a scissor to open the coffee packet in the room. The table we sat at during the continental breakfast was so wobbly, our coffee spilled over onto our chairs and the floor. The trash container for breakfast plates and cups was over flowing.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N0rthernMNTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We stayed on a Saturday night in a King smoking room with dogs. The hotel is in a questionable area. Due to delays, we arrived very late, at 3:30 am. There was a good amount of activity in and around the hotel at this hour. It is a two story building with NO elevator, which was unexpected. The room had a strong smell of stale cigarette and strong cleaner. The carpeting was horribly stained. The wireless internet was worse than dial-up. Speedtest.net couldn't even get a ping for location and timed out. The nightstand and desk had built up grunge in the crevices of the furniture. The bathtub non-skid surface had somehow disolved into the bottom of the bathtub and was disgusting. The bathroom floor was dirty, with shoe prints on it. The coffee pot did not have a condiment pack, just coffee. The windows did not open. The mattress was okay. There was a closet with an ironing board and iron.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Easiest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Very clean Hotel!! Great Staff! Breakfast not that Great! Overall very good place to stay! Limited T.V. Channels, Internet was good! Best place in Reynoldsburg to stay Fair Rate!! Nice to get some relief on the Rate!!

Room Tip: Ask for a discount!! They will work with! Most Hotels not flexible but this one is very fair! If they can they will make the Rate very fair!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

There is nothing about this place that sticks out, but then there is nothing that would make me hesitate to stay here again. It is just simply a basic mid-scale hotel, clean, and alright for a single night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HereAndThere79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews