We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AVERAGE STAY FOR WEEKEND”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Reviewed 25 March 2014

This hotel was just "average". The hotel staff was very nice. My bathroom had hair in it (not excepssive but...). The room in general was pretty clean. For short stays I would maybe return but not for a week stay.
Breakfast bar was great as with most Laquintas. The hotel seemed a bit dated, but otherwise it was just "ok".

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmac1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

Not very clean inside room. There was plastic and dog hair from previous inhabitants. Smelled of mold in bathroom and id smoke in hallways. I've stayed in better places for the hundred dollars a night.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Kim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

The room was pretty clean, beds were comfy and bathroom was clean. Those are the important things when it comes to hotels. You get what you pay for. The free breakfast was great. Cereal, bagels, muffins, juice, eggs, yogurt, waffles, and fruit.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Frickx919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

There is a really trashed room literally INCHES deep with garbage down the hall, and an old handicapped lady just sitting in there with the door open. Looks lived in, or squatted in. Checked in and the guy was friendly but my first room was also TRASHED. Room I'm in now is fine, it is clean, and comfy. I feel generally safe, but I have a dog with me. If I didn't , I'd probably be creeped out and leave. Won't stay here again, and will be on the lookout for stolen credit card numbers and such too :(

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank peeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Just wanted to go on a quick road trip for a day in Columbus OH. with my Sister Mishell. Well this was the cheapest hotels of all the La Quinta's in Columbus OH. I got the Room for $66 for one night. Other La Quinta's wanted $90-120 for the night, plus they wanted 17% Sales tax, what a joke. I book it with La Quinta Reward program and also got the military discount better then AAA and AARP.
Over all the hotel was not the best or worst La Quinta I've Stayed in. The room was clean, bed was not too bad. Shower pressure was descent. Over all I gave a average 3 star. Next time I will plan a little better on a little better hotel.

Room Tip: Plan ahead to maybe get a better price from La Quinta and read all reviews before booking it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j1holmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This was convenient location near the interstate for a traveler. Restaurants nearby. Very friendly staff. Facility was clean throughout, room was good size & bed comfortable. Staff was very helpful hurrying to open doors if your hands were full etc. Breakfast area was modest but adequate & kept clean.

Only con would be that the entrance doors were not automatic like most La Quinta's which make getting in with luggage more difficult. Also, this hotel had various hallways with doors that also required more difficult navigation.

Would still recommend this motel & would return. Good stay & very good price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank tripgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The hotel itself isnt bad. The area that it sits in...well...that is another story Just to give you an idea of the area...there is NO gas stations around this hotel that let you pay at the pump...and actually its kinda scary wanting to stop at them anyway. My room was clean...bed was comfortable...rate was good...BUT my credit card number was stolen and used by someone that works at the hotel. When I confronted the hotel about it...all I heard was "I am sorry your trip wasnt a good one" the normal stock answer stuff. Totally disappointed....this is not what La Quinta is usually about.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1FloridaGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
2.1 mi away
Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East
0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Easton
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Pickerington
193 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#98 of 146 in Columbus
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Address: 2447 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3455
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Reynoldsburg
Price Range: £42 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Hotel Reynoldsburg
La Quinta Columbus Airport
La Quinta Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing