We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Reynoldsburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Columbus)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
68
100
70
54
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
100
70
54
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleswould stay againcolumbus airportcontinental breakfastbed was comfortabledesk clerkdogsaccommodationshighwaychannels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Staff was wonderful, from front desk to housekeeping. They were cheerful, helpful, knowledgable, and accommodating. Room bedding style was inviting. This made a difference, because my husband and I had a lengthy stay while taking care of and looking for assisted living for an elderly parent. Not a great location but close to freeway. Good value. Stayed at Motel 8 next door for 5 days in December 2013 and it was a horrible experience. Now we know to always stay at La Quinta in Reynoldsburg.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

on the verge of being rundown, I thought it would be better. But I never stayed at a La Quinta before that I can remember. The breakfast was vary sparse with very few choices. The best thing about this motel was the work force, they actually bent over backwards to make this a nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 12jrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

For a hotel that is in the $100 range (moderate) I would rate the room as budget hotel. There was a distinct moldy smell. They do allow pets for no extra charge but it is already included in the price. This was my first La Quinta experience - not a good one. Felt like I was camping. AC was just circulating mold spores. . .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed there for one night. Room was not very clean, large stain in the carpet, pieces of food found in sleeper sofa. Hotel is not in the best location. Having said all that the front desk resolved all issues and even offered a lower rate. Also the hotel is pet friendly (no charge) so that is a plus.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Cranker422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Well, my company sent me here and it was cheapo...I mean, 66 bucks/night. And it was horrible!!!! I had to be moved after one scary night. This place is in the HOOD, I mean it. It's next door to a Super 8 which also attracts low life and next to that was a place sporting pink and purple neon, which I think was a strip bar. Nice. Family atmosphere? I think not!! DO NOT take your kids here!! Men were sitting in cars watching the hotel. I was terrified!!!! The lock on my door didn't work well and was obviously just hanging by a thread. It's a sprawling place with no elevator so if you are stupid enough to stay here, plan on hiking, a LOT. The walls are paper thin. I heard every word people were saying five doors down. There were children running up and down the halls screaming at all hours. Horrible. I hated it. I threw the key at the desk and ran for my life.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!! Run!!! This whole area is GHETTO.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nauseated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews