We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Certificate of Excellence
Jeannette, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hotel is a great place to stay, easy access off several major highways, close to dining and other evening activities. Safe and secure, hotel staff are extremely helpful. I would stay her again. Keep up the Good work!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Jeff,

That is awesome! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and how convenient our location was for you. We will definitely keep up the good work! We so appreciate you taking the time. Thank you and see you next time!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    444
    159
    28
    9
    7
See reviews for
283
128
36
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Booked as a group and had the best service possible! Hotel was clean, accommodating and breakfast was typical. Lots of hotels to choose from in the area but this was a great location! Would stay again if in the area. No noise, beds comfy and staff was great.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LowAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
LowAC,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor! We loved having your team stay with us and we were so glad to hear that they enjoyed the stay. Thank you for the compliments and kind words about our staff and hotel. It really means so much to us. We hope to see you back next year!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and attractiveness of my room, which was spotlessly clean, as well. The courtesy of the staff was exceptional. The positive reviews of this hotel are definitely to be believed!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Marilyn,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our staff and hotel! That was so nice of you to take the time to let us know how your experience was. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay. We are looking forward to seeing you when you are in the area again!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

New facility, clean rooms, large bathroom. Stayed one night during a business trip. Hotel is just off the interstate so it's easy to access. For meals, it's just a few minutes to drive up one exit and you have a wide selection. Plenty of retail shopping just one exit away, 5 minute drive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Andrew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are happy to hear that our hotel was in a convenient area for you to get around easily while on business! We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Browns
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Just stayed at this hotel this week. Had a king studio room and could not have been more pleased. The hotel was very nice and clean and modern. Front desk employees were very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was great!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Laura,

We are so happy you had such an awesome experience. Thank you so much for the compliments to our staff, suite and breakfast; we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you if you are in the area again. Just let us know and we will get that suite reserved for you!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrysburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Happy with our stay. Minutes from many good places to eat and shop. Clean, modern, friendly staff. Just off interstate. Quiet. Liked the breakfast - it was standard but good. Check in/out was typical, but went smooth.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Kim,

We are glad to hear that you are happy with your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. Please come see us again when you are back in the area. Take care!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Fantastic service and accommodations. I selected this hotel for the Hilton brand and location to Cedar Creek Church for the 2014 Fabulous Women Conference. I was impressed. If I choose to attend the conference again, I will surely select this hotel. The room was clean and updated, they offered greek yogurt for breakfast (it's like I never left home), and the coffee was pretty good. In all, I preferred this Hampton over others I have stayed in. Great stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Kimberly,

We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We loved having your group in this year and we would absolutely love to see you all again next year. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Kimberly!

Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rossford
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo South
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Toledo South Maumee
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
4.1 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Address: 9753 Clark Dr, Rossford, OH 43460-1700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Rossford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Toledo/Perrysburg/Rossford, OH sits in a community just five miles south of Toledo, across the Maumee River. Toledo is a place graced by an extensive park system, an abundance of cultural activities and shopping galore. It's also home to the Hollywood Casino, University of Toledo, The Toledo Mud Hens and The Toledo Zoo, which give our town a lively and energetic feel. Visitors to our hotel in Rossford will find the city rich in history. We are also 15 minutes north of Bowling Green State University, home of the Falcons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Hotel Rossford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing