We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time I ever saw the woman I would marry!”

Ezio's Italian Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Ezio's Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 52 Restaurants in Salem
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sanford, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“First time I ever saw the woman I would marry!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2013 via mobile

Truly, I haven't been there in over 21 years.

I was fortunate enough to see the woman I would eventually marry..

The test of time should say something here. Ezio's has been in the same location since the late 70's. if you're not doing it right you wouldn't have stayed in business for 30+ years...

Authentic Italiano food!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank BBQlover_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    21
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food well prepared”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2013

Been coming here for years--used to Wednesday wings, now that we live in Cleveland we visit less frequently but the food is good, well prepared, and reasonably priced.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank travelfan084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't get a refill to save your life!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

I'm on a diet and I walked out of there hungry. It was the owner who waited on us and I could not get her attention for a refill...ever. Never checked on us to see how the food was. The only thing good I can say is the house dressing is tasty and homemade.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leetonia, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Get the wings and pasta!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

Awesome wings, we get them weekly. We like the cajun and dry garlic rub, but when you're in town get the paste and wing special. You won't walk out of there hungry and there will be plenty of leftovers too. The new dining room is gorgeous with antiques and seating for up to 100. Great atmosphere for Italian food, much better than cookie-cutter chain restaurants (ahem, O.G.)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank LarrysPoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Ohio
Level Contributor
40 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Down Home Charm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

What separates Ezio's from the rest....personal service, it's as though you're the only one in there ! We've been numerious times and I always get the steak and sphagetti !

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
5 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ezio's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ezio's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing