We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and very friendly”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #40 of 181 Restaurants in Sandusky
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Denver
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great value and very friendly”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

On the way out of town, stopped in with a party of 8. They accommodated us quickly. The food was quick and delicious. Reasonably priced as well.

Helpful?
Thank CSDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    31
    14
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Yankton, South Dakota
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Filling!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My hubby has never been to a Bob Evan, so we decided instead of eating at the hotel we would eat our breakfast here. The food was plenty and fabulous. Our server forgot alot of our food! First my hubby ordered sausage, she even asked him patty or link and brought him bacon. Asked for white milk and got choco milk for my 5 y/o. Didnt get my OJ at all and was charged for it. AND my hubby didn't get his toast till after we were done eating and they were hard as melbas. But the food was great

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank yanktongal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewood, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love Bob Evans”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Its BE...consistent and good food with fair prices.
Lots of options or the whole family.
Kids love it we love it.
A staple.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DM41017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durand, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great Waiting staff- Only friendly people we came across the whole vacation.Food was great too. They were closing in 20 mins when we arrived and still were very kind and helpful and patient.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun City West, Arizona
Level Contributor
173 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Clean Bright and Tasty”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Had a couple meals here and enjoyed each one. We were seated immediately and found the menu to have nice variety. Both our meals were better than expected. A nice hassle free place to get a good meal at a good price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ScubaLadyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing