We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #25 of 185 Restaurants in Sandusky
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Millbury, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We went there on a Saturday night at 6pm. The place was packed! It was prom night in Sandusky and many were eating here! Our server was excellent. Very friendly. Food came out super fast! We were suprised since there was a wait & no empty tables. Tasted good. Would recommend!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kelnron05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    58
    19
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Huron, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“1/2 price appetizer extravaganza...”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

This is the second tome our family has cone for the half price appetizer special and we had a feast. The food and sevice was good. We sampled just about everything and with drinks were out the door for $50.00 for four. Try it sometime, you won't he disappointed or leave hungry...

Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weirton, West Virginia, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food; pleasant server”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We all enjoyed the meals we ordered. The server was pleasant and served us efficiently and accurately. Thoroughly enjoyed it - all 5 of us.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffin, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Visit”
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Food was great as usual. Walking distance from Maui Sands Resort & Waterpark.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelingMom2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medina, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Dinner while at Maui Sands”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Your average fair at an Applebee's - the sit down of McDonalds. You know what you're going to get, which is a good thing!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank shumax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 
Sandusky, OH
 
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing