We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Medina(Medina)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
151
112
44
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
112
44
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanburner stovefull size refrigeratormeeting roomthe breakfast areanice staystayed one nightoff the highwaygreat roomexcellent hotelfree breakfastgreat place to staykitchenettesinkmgrmotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Suite 218 was like new. Needed a place coming in from the road and found this awesome room at an awesome price. Well, the room was a little plain, but felt new (reportedly built in 2004), very clean, very spacious. The bed felt new and slept very well. Breakfast was very good. The new trainee at check-in easily completed the procedure with little help of the trainer. The only downside is the minimal selection of sit-down restaurants in the close area. Recommended.

Room Tip: Eat before arriving if you are restaurant selective.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StanRohrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for staying with us at Hawthorn Suites in Seville! We appreciate you the time to let us know what you thought about our hotel! Hawthorn Suites was built in 2004 and we have been making reoccurring renovations to the hotel since then! I am delighted to hear that your stay here was enjoyable and you would come back to stay with us again. I am glad you found check-in to be very smooth, and I appreciate your patience during that new employees training! Seville is a small town, and I will make sure that all employees will mention other restaurants within the neighboring towns still located close to the hotel!

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Okay every time we are in the area we stay here there is a huddle near the place and the pool is really warm and the staff is Al'some and I told them that the pool was getting a little cold. The look on there faces was great and they can rushing over to the pool area and the turned the heat up in the pool. Then we needed a little breakfast and the breakfast Buffett has all your favorites on it. We thought we were booking a 2 queen bed suite but instead they booked us a 2 queen room with a kitchenette and a living room and it was less than 200.00 my mom grandma and I were so happy. I will 100% be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for choosing Hawthorn Suites in Seville as your choice of stay! I am so glad that my staff took every measure to make sure you were comfortable with your stay here! I appreciate all your kind words about our breakfast and room type! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews