We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel, great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Seville
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gerald V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joel H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

My nonsmoking room reeked from someone smoking above me. Front desk seemed not to care and couldn't move me because they were full. Only reason to stay here is no other options. Not great. Only positive was large room and surprisingly comfy bed. Ill qualify his review by saying I usually stay at Starwood hotels so I'm pretty picky.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minnesota_margot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Was enroute from Eden, NY to Columbus, Oh to attend a convention for business and needed a "half way" point to stop for one nite.....chose your hotel and was super pleased with the fact we did. Everyting was great from the room accommodations to the breakfast. Thnx for making the overnite great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Wendell I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

I am so glad to hear you were pleased with your stay here at Hawthorn Suites in Seville! We try to accomodate every guests request, such as groups, to business guests! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we were doing, and thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Seville
106 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wadsworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Medina
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Seville
Super 8 Seville
#2 of 4 in Seville
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville

Address: 5025 Park Ave W, Seville, OH 44273-8917
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Seville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Seville
Price Range: £57 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Akron/Seville Hotel Seville
Hawthorn Suites Seville
Seville Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing