We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$104
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$150
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
35
49
19
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
49
19
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain tracksking room was cleanfront desksausagewaffle housewaffleslight sleeperwould stay here againbreakfast roomcincinnati areaindoor poolconvenient locationexcellent staylooked nicehot tubstaff was very friendlyfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed in room 220 woke up to bites on my arm and side. I let the front desk know. I asked for a refund was told know. Reported them to BBB health dept corporate chain and to Attonery general. Do not stay here.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Sorry you found your experience so unpleasant. I assure you the health department, through their routine inspections, have found no infractions at the hotel. As a result of your review we called pest control, and they too found no signs. Thank you for alerting us to the possibility though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I was shocked but this place was nice and clean. We only stayed for two nights to visit Kings Island which is 16 minutes away. We were in room 226 which needed some cosmetic work but was very clean and comfy. I would stay here again. There is free breakfast which we didn't eat but it was a nice touch along with a pool and fitness center. The entire staff was nice.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mztiffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for the positive review of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati. We are very convenient to King's Island and the interstate. We really do enjoy when someone has a great experience here, and hope you stay with us again during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

We were just passing through on our way to Michigan. We hadn't pre-booked anything because we weren't sure how well our 4 year old would do. We searched for a hotel with a pool and chose the quality inn. The front clerk was very nice. Even gave a discount. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The pool was warm and our 4 year loved to get a bit of energy out. The breakfast wasn't anything special, but it did the trick. I would recommend this hotel. Especially for the price.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Titan314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We aim to exceed expectations at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati. Come stay with us again... and make sure to tell your friends about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was very pleased with this hotel. Quality Inn's are usually towards the bottom of the Choice Hotel line as far as updates and cleanliness, but this one was modern and very clean. The lobby is nice and clean. The morning breakfast was of good size with hot food along the lines of all choice morning buffets. The king size bed was very comfortable and had clean sheets. The television was a flat screen with many channels. The bathroom was large and clean. If I had any complaints, it would be that there are not enough outlets by the desk and that HBO went out halfway through my stay. Parking was always available near the door. There are many places to eat in walking distance or a short drive. It is also right off the highway, which is very convienent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pete L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Folks are always saying they are surprised by the quality of service we provide at the Quality Inn Cincinnati. We like to think it's the norm. Thank you for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

another good trip to Cincinnati. The Quality Inn once again met all our needs. The room was clean. The staff from the desk to the House Keeping staff are friendly and very helpful. Quality Inn is so easy access to Xavier University.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us in February. Come back soon to what is hopefully your "home away from home" we look forward to seeing you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews