We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love, love, love this Drury!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
Beavercreek Ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love, love, love this Drury!”
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Even with the craziness of massive kids running around, this staff is fabulous. They are always pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. They keep the food resupplied at both happy hour and breakfast which has to be a challenge on the days when there are lots of sports teams there. Have been here 10 times and look forward to it every time we visit :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lmcgraw551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    125
    32
    8
    6
See reviews for
262
146
17
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We had a great weekend with friends at this Hotel. The hotel is very well priced for this area and included Breakfast, Evening Drinks and a hot snack (light dinner). Our children loved the pool and kept asking to swim more. We had a suite which was very spacious and let us spend time with our friends in the evenings. Although not a luxury hotel it was very nice and met our expectations. The staff was very responsive to everthing that came up and took care of things quickly even though it was a very busy weekend. We will come back and also stay at other Drury Hotels.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Louvul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 January 2012

We loved this hotel for a fun family vacation. We all enjoyed looking forward to "kickback" food and drink at the end of a day of fun at Kings Island last summer. The value was great and there was something for everyone from the kids to the adults.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cataonhottinroof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2012

The rooms were nice and spacious. Great location with good kickback food. The staff was not that friendly, and the pool area was a disaster! Popcorn trails through the hallways and spilled pop in the dinning area.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FierceMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Thank you so much for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. We, as a team, always strive to be the best and any feedback given to us by guests are taken very seriously. I will immediately address this with our team. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We stayed here during our Christmas trip. We visit our family in Cincinnati every year during Christmas but this is the first time we have stayed here. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very pleasant to us and our pet. Our suite was clean, quiet and spacious( it fit 2 adults 1 child and a dog comfortably). We chose this hotel because we traveled with our English bulldog and this is a pet friendly hotel. I was very impressed that I did not hear any dog barking although there were a few in the hotel and every area of the hotel I went to was very clean. We spent most of the day with family so we did not have the opportunity to enjoy the 5:30 kickback. We will stay were again.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AGLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We stayed over new year's eve. We were able to go to 5:30 kickback. It was really crowded, but staff kept the supply of food. The quality of food and drinks I got was much better than I expected. The room was clean and had enough space for two adults and kids. Close to outlet as well as zoo. I will definately go back.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lonnie-Sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

First stay at Drury chain... very impressed! No frills but exactly what we wanted. Very hospitable staff and clean inn everywhere - lobby, pool, room, hallways. Had a corner suite which was very spacious. Easily fit 3 adults and 2 kids (and a dog). Some grass accessible for dog nearby. Nice to have snacks at arrival and very good hot breakfast. Definitely will have to check out the other inns in this chain! Pool is a bit small but nice to be able to go indoors/outdoors.

Room Tip: Corner room was very spacious! No noise from highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GKTI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.9 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Address: 2265 E Sharon Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-1870
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sharonville
#1 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#4 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville is conveniently located off I-75 next to Ford Motor Company's Sharonville plant, with easy access to downtown attractions, Kings Island, and IKEA West Chester. Free hot breakfast is served daily, as well as hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Hotel Sharonville
Drury Inn And Suites Cincinnati North
Drury Inn Sharonville
Drury Inn Cincinnati North
Drury Sharonville
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing